4th Power Plant Decommissioning Operational Excellence event reviews

4th Power Plant Decommissioning Operational Excellence

Mastering Environmental Guidelines, Safety Procedures, and Project Management for Cost-Effective Decommissioning and Redevelopment

11-12 Apr 2018
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Downtown | Chicago, IL, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on energy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the energy industry. Many of our marcus evans energy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans energy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 4th Power Plant Decommissioning Operational Excellence 4.9 out of 5 based on 10 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - I found the conference to be very topical, presentations were informative and entire workshop was well organized.
23 April 2018
Great Lakes Environmental and Infrastructure
5* Senior Vice President

marcus evans reviews - I found the conference to be very informative and well organized. Thank you
23 April 2018
Great Lakes Environmental and Infrastructure
5* SVP

marcus evans reviews - NICELY DONE---
19 April 2018
WESTN SOLUTIONS INC>
5* VICE PRESIDENT

marcus evans reviews - A conference with awesome speakers!
16 April 2018
APTIM
5* Director D&D Services

marcus evans reviews - This was one of the best planned/ran conferences I have attended. The agenda was very thoughtful and the speakers were outstanding.

16 April 2018
Nixon Peabody LLP
5* Partner

marcus evans reviews - Well organized, excellent networking pertinent presentations.

16 April 2018
Envirologic
4*

marcus evans reviews - Very well put together conference. Thank you.
13 April 2018
Faithful+Gould
5* VP, Utility Sector Lead

marcus evans reviews - Excellent, well attended and great presentations
13 April 2018
TRC Environmental Corporation
5* Vice President

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event.
13 April 2018
Veit & Company
5* Director - Development & Special Projects

marcus evans reviews - This year's conference was the best attended yet. The topics discussed are even more reflective of current trends and events. I look forward to next year's conference!
13 April 2018
Envirocon
5* Vice President


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Jeffrey A. Dunlap
Decommissioning Manager
Exelon Nuclear

Jeff Battaglia
Classic Seven Decommissioning Manager
Consumers Energy

Reginald Sumner
Senior Project Controls Specialist, Project Controls - Cost and Estimating, Plant Demolition & Retirement Team
Duke Energy

Robert Muehlenkamp, P.E
Engineering Manager, Technical Service Group, Power Generation
We Energies

Dianna Tickner
Director of Decommissioning
Dynegy, Inc

Robert J. Osborn, Esq.
Director, Strategic Revenues Initiatives Corporate Economic Development
Xcel Energy


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “Real life information and lessons learned to improve the future of decommissioning projects.” - Southern Company
  • “Value is such that I look forward to the next conference with anticipation.” - AEP
  • “Look forward to using new ideas at our plant. Always pick up something useful we can use to improve the processes at our plant. Great conference.” - Portland General Electric
  • “Very valuable insight, great presentations, very informative.” - Great River Energy
  • “This conference was a great one—the content, speakers, networking, and location were fabulous.” - Jamaica Public Service
marcus evans social networking