7th Energy Storage and Renewable Integration event reviews

7th Energy Storage and Renewable Integration

Implementing Long Term Distributed Energy Resources & Generation in Light of Capital Restraints for Sustained Reliability and Operations

6-8 Mar 2018
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Downtown North | Phoenix, AZ, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on energy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the energy industry. Many of our marcus evans energy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans energy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 7th Energy Storage and Renewable Integration 4.5 out of 5 based on 10 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Interesting and informative presentations. It was helpful to have real case studies to learn about.
16 March 2018
NYSDEC
4* Professional Engineer

marcus evans reviews - Good investment in time.
13 March 2018
Energy Northwest
5* Applied Tech & Innovation

marcus evans reviews - Conference was very helpful in getting current information and direction of energy storage technology and use cases.
13 March 2018
CPS Energy
4* Vice President

marcus evans reviews - I found the quality of presentations excellent and the conference was well organized. I was able to bring a lot of new information back to my organization that will likely be helpful in the near future
13 March 2018
Golden Spread Electric Cooperative, Inc.
5* Environmental, Regulatory, and Legislative Analyst

marcus evans reviews - Good topics, good speakers and good use of my time. Thanks.
12 March 2018
Energy Northwest
4* Manager ATI

marcus evans reviews - Excellent conference with interesting topics. A good way of networking.

12 March 2018
LADWP
5* Manager Distribution Planning & Reliability

marcus evans reviews - Excellent content with diverse experiences from utilities ISO's and developers.

12 March 2018
Con EDISON
5* Manager

marcus evans reviews - Very interesting to see and hear what others are trying, Power utility model changes reformed and conference should the utilities focusing on customer wants and not just needs.

12 March 2018
Lakeland Electric
5* Manager Special Projects

marcus evans reviews - This conference provides invaluable information related to every stage and renewable information to allow for a better application within our utility.

12 March 2018
IID
4* Supervisor Resource Plant Management

marcus evans reviews - Good information with excellent case studies.
12 March 2018
NYSEDC
4* Professional Engineer


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Dane Christensen
Senior Engineer, Connected Efficiency Manager, Residential Systems Innovation & Performance
National Renewable Energy Laboratory

Ron Kent
Advanced Technologies, Strategy & Development
Southern California Gas Company

Todd Horsman
Sr. Director, Strategy and Innovation
CPS Energy

Erik Ellis
Manager, Technology Assessment
Arizona Public Service

Christopher J. Devon
Senior infrastructure and Regulatory Policy Developer Markets and Infrastructure Policy
California ISO


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "The conference exceeded my expectations - very good relevant presentations and some great contacts - diversity of audience was good - provided for some good conversation" - City Of Boulder
  • “The 5th Electric Energy Storage conference provided excellent content for a variety of key stakeholders in the Utilities, Public Service, National Labs, Industry and other sectors.” -NextEra Energy
  • “Very unique opportunity to network with the industry experts and learn from them.” - Jamaica Public Service Company
marcus evans social networking