9th Chem/Petrochem & Refinery Shutdowns and Turnarounds event reviews

9th Chem/Petrochem & Refinery Shutdowns and Turnarounds

Executing Lean, Cost Effective, and Safe Outages through KPI Measurement, Resource Optimization, Planning and Scheduling, and Human Performance Initiatives

1-3 Aug 2017
The Roosevelt New Orleans, A Waldorf Astoria Hotel, LA, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on energy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the energy industry. Many of our marcus evans energy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans energy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 9th Chem/Petrochem & Refinery Shutdowns and Turnarounds 4.7 out of 5 based on 7 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Great information and networking opportunities
09 August 2017
BP
5*

marcus evans reviews - A good cross section of the power generation sector that provides different perspectives and best practices from industry leaders.
09 August 2017
Bruce Power
5* Vice President Outage and Maintenace Services

marcus evans reviews - Relevant informative for anyone involved.

09 August 2017
AdvanSix
4* CAP Procurement Leader

marcus evans reviews - I personally enjoyed all presentations and speakers. I had an opportunity to meet new people and new ideas.

09 August 2017
Axiall
5* Turnaround Coordinator

marcus evans reviews - Good forum to exchange ideas, tools, challenges and solutions to common shutdown ITAR issues with industry professionals.

09 August 2017
Kerneos
4* Maintenance Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great first time experience, got a handful of improvement ideas to bring back at my work location.

09 August 2017
Imperial Oil Limited
5* TA Manager

marcus evans reviews - I like more interaction and networking with everyone. Sharing work problems and best practices.

09 August 2017
Eastman Chemical
5* Maintenance Supervisor


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Heith Robey
Turnaround Leader
Celanese

Kyle Roach
TAR Event Manager
Whiting Refinery, BP

Chris Vaughn
Plant Manager
Addivant, Bay Minette Plant

Robin Harris
Refining Business Improvement: Turnaround Estimating Cost and Control Lead
Phillips 66

Jason White
FC Maintenance Superintendent
Geismar, Honeywell

Joe Jackson
Project Process Assurance
LyondellBasell

Lawrence Crow
Turnaround Manager
Axiall, a Westlake Company

Jeremy Gomoll
Turnaround Logistics Coordinator
Suncor Energy Inc. U.S.A.


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “Enjoyed networking with folks that are in the same field as well as having identical concerns.” - Eastman Chemical
  • “Marcus Evans put on a very practical agenda with speakers covering a number of topics that I can apply.” - Shell
  • “It was a pleasure to meet and interact with others, the topics were pertinent to today’s needs.” - PCS Nitrogen
  • “Enjoyed the entire conference, very informative and has given helpful ideas.” - BASF
marcus evans social networking