Arc Flash Electrical Safety 2018 event reviews

Arc Flash Electrical Safety 2018

Protecting your people from an arc flash incident through increased risk management accuracy and a more defined safety culture in an electrical environment

22-23 Mar 2018
Stamford Plaza in Brisbane, Australia


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on energy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the energy industry. Many of our marcus evans energy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans energy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Arc Flash Electrical Safety 2018 4.2 out of 5 based on 10 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Great interaction and interesting experiences and Papers
03 April 2018
Lafarge Holcim
4* Chief Electrical Engineer

marcus evans reviews - A good event - had some issues hearing the chairperson, he and some others mumbled and talked away from the microphone a lot.
03 April 2018
PWC
3* HSE Adviser

marcus evans reviews - A very well run event. All people who attended were from industry and understood the importance of arc flash safety.
03 April 2018
NHP Electrical Engineering Products
4* Business Manager - Power Distribution

marcus evans reviews - Very informative and relevant . Highly recommended
03 April 2018
ABB Austraalia
5* Business Development Manager

marcus evans reviews - Well organised conference, was a pleasure to attend and Present
03 April 2018
Competency Training
5* Electrical Trainer

marcus evans reviews - It was a great forum on arc flash electrical safety.
03 April 2018
AGL
5* Electrical Engineer

marcus evans reviews - The conference was very well organized, the venue was perfect.

The contents of the workshop and the subjects addressed was very poor, I was really expecting more updated content, new technologies and found only old information and practices.

02 April 2018
Anglo American
1* Lead of electrical

marcus evans reviews - A good interactive seminar
02 April 2018
BHP
5* Superintendent

marcus evans reviews - The conference has a mixer of knowledgeable speakers from different industries giving me a better insight of this important topic. The workshop is valuable in the first step to help me think what I need to implement going forward.
23 March 2018
JBS Australia
5* Electrical Engineer

marcus evans reviews - Would like to learn form the Speakers
20 March 2018
Oil Search PNG
5* Electrical Engineer


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

David V. Sheldon
Chief Electrical Engineer
Lafarge Holcim

Simon Hartley
Yarnima Power Station Superintendent
BHP Billiton

Usman Mahmood
Electrical Services Engineer
EnergyAustralia

Shane Lee
Electrical Superintendent, St Ives Gold Mine
Gold Fields Australia

Stuart Mallinson
High Voltage Operating Authority & Service Task Manager
Senvion Australia

Stephen Dadswell
Principal Engineer (Electrical)
Taswater

Mohammed S. Suleman
Principal Electrical Subject Matter Expert
Pfizer


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • Good organisation and good panel discussion. Origin Energy
  • Well presented presentations by specialists in their fields. Always a pleasure to attend a Marcus Evans event. Seqwater
  • All presentations content was good. All speakers were well informed about their topics. Qenos
  • By far the most informative and practically applicable course I have been on. Presenter and content were excellent. Highly recommended. Incitec Pivot
  • A good mix of speakers covering a range of industries involved with are flash safety programmes. Powercor Australia
marcus evans social networking