11th Annual Internal Auditors 2018 event reviews

11th Annual Internal Auditors 2018

Achieving Audit Excellence by Blazing New Trails and Transforming Towards Shielding your Organisation’s Reputation

1-3 Oct 2018
Sheraton Grand Hotel Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on finance scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the finance industry. Many of our marcus evans finance reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans finance reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 11th Annual Internal Auditors 2018 4.6 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - it was a realy good conference.l benefited a lot that iss now helping me do my job and studies
10 April 2019
Rserve bank of zimbabwe
4* internal auditor

marcus evans reviews - It was a great inter active learning experience. I was able to learn about the latest developments in this profession and the new trends in internal audit followed globally. Well done Marcus Evans Team.
12 November 2018
Kashf Foundation
5* Chief Internal Auditor

marcus evans reviews - It was a great learning experience. I was able to learn the latest developments and trends in internal audit followed globally.
12 November 2018
Kashf Foundation
5* Chief Internal Auditor

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event. I liked the fact that it's focused on small but very relevant audience which make it more interactive.
15 October 2018
Etihad Airways
5* Head of Group Infernal Audit

marcus evans reviews - The conference was well organized and the papers presented added value to my knowledge.
14 October 2018
Petorkemya
5* Principle Auditor

marcus evans reviews - The training was insightful.
10 October 2018
Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe
4* Senior Auditor

marcus evans reviews - It provided good learning experience and an opportunity for interaction. Topics were relevant and of interest.
09 October 2018
United Bank Limited, Pakistan
4* Divisional Head - Field Audits

marcus evans reviews - The #1 event I've ever attended.
09 October 2018
Hashim Nassir
5* Internal Audit Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great Event
08 October 2018
CBD
5* Audit Manager

marcus evans reviews - An excellent conference, good presenters, handy presentations and useful takeaways. well done marcus evans team
08 October 2018
Arabtec Holding PJSC
5* Group Internal Audit Director

marcus evans reviews - A well organized event having seasoned speakers touching upon key emerging developments with possible impacts on businesses and professionals. Well Done Marcus Evans!
08 October 2018
Abu Dhabi National Hotels
4* Audit Team Leader


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Ahmed Waly
Chief Internal Auditor
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Corporation (MOFAIC), UAE

Abdulqader Obaid Ali
President
UAE Internal Auditors Association (IIA)

Jason Day
Vice President Internal Audit & Risk Management
Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC), UAE

Daniel Werner
Vice President Internal Audit
Mubadala Development Company, UAE

Amyn Aziz
Vice President Group Audit
Emirates NBD, UAE

Badr Al Najjar
Director of Internal Audit
Ministry of Health, UAE

Aldrin Sequeira
Chief Internal Audit Officer
Jumeirah Group, UAE

Dr Khalid Al-Faddagh
Board Audit Committee Member
Saudi Telecom (STC) and SABIC, KSA


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • Well organised, all speakers were very experienced and had a broad knowledge to share during the workshop. National Bank of Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Perfect experience - Ministry of Finance UAE
  • It was very well organised - IKEA, KSA
  • The content and the course agenda was well diversified - Abu Dhabi Investment Authority, UAE
  • The number of delegates was very good for networking, they had very good experience in internal audit. Tamkeen
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking