4th Annual Medical Device Global Labeling Strategies event reviews

4th Annual Medical Device Global Labeling Strategies

Cultivating Versatile Labeling Strategies to Accommodate a Dynamic International Regulatory Environment

9-11 Aug 2016
Hilton Minneapolis | Minneapolis, MN, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on healthcare scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the healthcare industry. Many of our marcus evans healthcare reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans healthcare reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 4th Annual Medical Device Global Labeling Strategies 5 out of 5 based on 7 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - The conference topics were relevant to the current labeling environment.
29 August 2016
Johnson & Johnson
5* Senior Manager, Labeling COE

marcus evans reviews - I enjoyed the focused content of this conference.
26 August 2016
Reed Tech
5* Sr Mgr, Information Solutions - Life Sciences

marcus evans reviews - I liked the small amount of vendors present. It gives you the time needed to speak to each one and also allows for ming relationships with them as they are presenters and attendees in the Conference.
16 August 2016
LSI Solutions
5* Regulatory Affairs & Compliance Manager

marcus evans reviews - Very organized Conference & Excellence topics to take back for discussion.
16 August 2016
CareFusion
5* Regulatory Affairs Project Manager

marcus evans reviews - I came away learning many new things from both the speakers and fellow attendees.
16 August 2016
Smith & Nephew
5* Regulatory Affairs Labeling Specialist

marcus evans reviews - Well run - well organized Conference great content which was very specific and detailed.
16 August 2016
Kova International Inc
5* Director Quality Assurance & Regulatory Affairs

marcus evans reviews - A wonderful event and sensational sponsorship for enLabel Global Services!
15 August 2016
enLabel Global Services, Inc.
5* Sr. Marketing Manager


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Jackie Rae Elkin
Global Process Owner - Standard Product Identification, Global Regulatory Affairs
Medtronic

Mercedes Bayani
Global Director, Regulatory Affairs
Bioness, Inc.

Sandy Dobs
Manager, Document Control and Labeling
Teleflex Medical

Margaret Mucha, MJ, FRAPS, RAC, CQA
Director of Global Regulatory Affairs
Mortara Instrument, Inc.

Shital Bhammar
Supervisor, Product Labeling
Hologic, Inc.

Robert Lane
Program Manager, Global Labeling Systems
Boston Scientific

Kent Allen
Senior Manager Lifecycle Labeling
Johnson & Johnson


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “Great content & speakers, wonderful networking opportunities, enjoyed discussion sessions.” -DePuy Spine
  • “This was a perfectly balanced agenda. The topics were all relevant to aspects concerning medical devices. The speakers were excellent. The smaller group dynamic made the discussions more meaningful.” -Abbott Vascular
  • “Information pitched at the right level-great real life examples applied.” -Stryker
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking