7th Pharmacovigilance, Drug Safety & Risk Management event reviews

7th Pharmacovigilance, Drug Safety & Risk Management

Integrating a Robust PV Framework which Enables Predictive Drug Safety and Risk Mitigation throughout Product Lifecycle

13-14 Sep 2017
Philadelphia, PA, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on healthcare scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the healthcare industry. Many of our marcus evans healthcare reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans healthcare reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 7th Pharmacovigilance, Drug Safety & Risk Management 4.3 out of 5 based on 7 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - It was excellent conference with a lot of stimulating conversation about timely issues in pharmacovigilance
27 September 2017
Sorrento therapeutics
5* VP

marcus evans reviews - Excellent content and organization. Could have shorter breaks and end meeting both days at 4pm.

21 September 2017
AstraZeneca
5* Associate Medical Director

marcus evans reviews - I find the 2 day summits to be packed full of information to proactively assist current regulatory and strategic challenges in pharmacovigilance.


21 September 2017
Sanofi
5*

marcus evans reviews - Excellent content and speakers.

21 September 2017
Leadiant BioSciences
5* VP Medical Affairs Drug Safety & Pharmacovigilance

marcus evans reviews - I really enjoyed the conference. Experienced speakers who are global leaders.
21 September 2017
Kyowa Kirin
0* Executive Director

marcus evans reviews - Very good meeting!! Thank you.
21 September 2017
Copvance
5* VP Safety

marcus evans reviews - Great meeting, so far!
14 September 2017
Covance
5* VP Drug safett


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Anders Lindholm MD, PhD
Vice President, Head of Drug Safety Inflammation & Immunology
Celgene Corporation

Mariette Boerstoel
Senior Vice President, Head Global Drug Safety
Shire

John Price, MD PhD
Vice President, Global Pharmacovigilance and Drug Safety
Alexion Pharmaceuticals, Inc

Stephen Klincewicz
Vice President Pharmacovigilance
Sorrento Therapeutic

Alexandre Kiazand, M.D.
Head Safety Science
AstraZeneca

Reema Mehta
Head of Risk Management Center of Excellence
Pfizer, Inc.

Ann Strauss
Associate Vice President CSRM
Merck

Susan Welsh
Chief Safety Officer
CSL Behring


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “Very informative and interesting while stayed focused in PV/Risk Managemnt. I’m very impressed with the knowledge of the speakers”. – Allergan
  • “Diverse, well organized presentations by experienced people.” – AbbVie
  • “I really enjoyed and took lots of information back with me. Had ongoing changes discussed and future topics which made two days very interesting.” – EMD Serono
  • “Great forum for drug safety/PV, epidemiology and regulatory colleagues to collaborate and learn in a very focused forum.” - Gilead Sciences
marcus evans social networking