Medical Cities event reviews

Medical Cities

Building world class Medical Cities with innovative technologies and conceptual strategies to enhance customer satisfaction through a human design perspective to encompass today's changing world and its growing diversity

14-15 Sep 2014
The Address Dubai Marina, United Arab Emirates


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on healthcare scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the healthcare industry. Many of our marcus evans healthcare reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans healthcare reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Medical Cities 4.9 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - It was a very informative conference
27 October 2014
NMC Healthcare
5* Executive-Healthcare Operations

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event
05 October 2014
MOH
5* Advisor

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event
05 October 2014
MOH
5* Advisor

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event
04 October 2014
MOH
5* Advisor

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event
04 October 2014
MOH
5* Advisor

marcus evans reviews - As a Silver Sponsor, Squire Patton Boggs was impressed by the high level of professionalism exhibited by the MarcusEvans on site staff -- particularly MS. Ng and Ms. Rekkab. We will likely wish to sponsor next year's program as well.
22 September 2014
Squire Patton Boggs
5* Co-Leader, International Healthcare Practice Group

marcus evans reviews - Great conference
22 September 2014
PwC
5* Manager

marcus evans reviews - Valuable Conference and well organized.
17 September 2014
Asian Development Bank
5* Consultant

marcus evans reviews - It was excellent gathering with top managements and leaders in medical citeis design, engeineering, management and construction. it was agreat chance to exchang our expreience and share knowledge... greatly appreciate all who participate in this successful conferance
17 September 2014
International Extended Care Hospital,IEC
5* CEO

marcus evans reviews - Great Initiative.

Needed more time for networking and enforcement of timeline for presenters.

14 September 2014
Apollo Hospitals
4* SVP

marcus evans reviews - The conference is really Good. Create Network and get to know other people in different expertise
14 September 2014
State government
5* Speciall Officer


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating



Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking