Medical Device Project & Portfolio Management event reviews

Medical Device Project & Portfolio Management

Aligning Corporate Strategies to Achieve Business Goals and Increase ROI

7-8 Jun 2016
Hilton Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on healthcare scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the healthcare industry. Many of our marcus evans healthcare reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans healthcare reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Medical Device Project & Portfolio Management 4.8 out of 5 based on 4 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - This was a great forum to gain insights to other medical device companies. It appears we have similar pain points and generated great conversations on what works or sometimes doesn't work. Thank you for having this event!
30 June 2016
DePuy Synthes
4* Group Manager Project Managment

marcus evans reviews - Excellent forum with great speakers and informative topics.

27 June 2016
Edwards Lifesciences Corporation
5* Head Program & Project Management Office (PMO)

marcus evans reviews - Enjoyed the content and learnt that we are not alone in facing the problems we face.

27 June 2016
Medtronic
5* Program Director

marcus evans reviews - Very well with mostly actionable applicable content. Very impressed with proportion caliber of attendees and coherence of program.

27 June 2016
Becton Dickinson
5* Senior Director Product Innovation & Compliance


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Amir Khamseh, Ph.D., MBA, PfMP, PgMP, PMP
Head-PMO, Surgical Heart Valve Therapy
Edwards Lifesciences

Neeta Mhatre
Senior Director, PMO
Intuitive Surgical

Steven Dibble
PMO Director
Stryker

Madhu Ayyagari, Ph.D.
Senior Director, Surgical R&D
Bausch +Lomb

David Vincenti
Senior Director, Product Innovation & Compliance
BD

Jeff Cherry
Senior Program Manager of Corporate Strategy & Portfolio Management
Medtronic

Kelly Esterly
Group Manager, Project Management
DePuy Synthes

Stephen Floe
Director, Corporate Strategy
Ativa Medical


Related upcoming events

2nd Annual Human Factors Excellence for Medical Device Design
10-11 Aug 2016
Hilton Minneapolis | Minneapolis, MN

4th Annual Medical Device Global Labeling Strategies
9-11 Aug 2016
Hilton Minneapolis | Minneapolis, MN

Strategic Product and Portfolio Management for Generics
19-21 Sep 2016
Le Palais Art Hotel Prague


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "The greatest benefit of marcus evans conferences is strong representation from industry and the time set aside for question and answer, panel discussions & networking." -Abbott Molecular
  • "I continue to be impressed by the quality of speakers and depth of content at each marcus evans event." -AstraZeneca
  • "Up to date, stimulating and interactive meeting. Enthusiastic audience and high quality speakers." -Shire Pharmaceuticals
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking