Elite Summit 2013 event reviews

Elite Summit 2013



17-19 Jun 2013
Fairmont Le Montreux Palace, Montreux, Switzerland


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on investment scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the investment industry. Many of our marcus evans investment reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans investment reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Wonderful organized, great participants, super to attend. Time well spend and loads of leads.
Thanks!

04 July 2013
Assetgrip
5* Partner and CTO

marcus evans reviews - The ME Elite summits are amongst the best in the ever growing conference market. The quality and diversity of the speakers is unmatched. Another bonus at this event is the opportunity to meet the leading decision makers and managers of fellow SFO's and MFO's.
01 July 2013
haegheborgh wealth partners
5* founder/director

marcus evans reviews - The ME Elite summits are amongst the best in the ever growing conference market. The quality and diversity of the speakers is unmatched. Another bonus at this event is the opportunity to meet the leading decision makers and managers of fellow SFO's and MFO's.
01 July 2013
haegheborgh wealth partners
5* founder/director

marcus evans reviews - Excellent organisation ,much enjoyed the event and found it useful and interesting
27 June 2013
EcoProsperity Capital
4* Director

marcus evans reviews - Great organization and useful content
21 June 2013
A&C
5* Managing Partner


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From


Related upcoming events

Emerging Markets Investments Summit 2013
3-4 Jun 2013
Warsaw Marriott Hotel, Warsaw

Alternative Returns Summit 2013
3-4 Jun 2013
Warsaw Marriott Hotel, Warsaw

UK Elite Summit 2013
7-8 Oct 2013
Wyndham Grand London Chelsea Harbour, London

Private Wealth Management APAC Summit 2013
28-30 Oct 2013
The Venetian Macao-Resort-Hotel, Macao

Elite Summit 2013
20-22 Nov 2013
Fairmont Le Montreux Palace, Montreux

European Pensions & Investments Summit 2014
28-30 Apr 2014
Fairmont Le Montreux Palace, Montreux

Elite Summit 2014
16-18 Jun 2014
Fairmont Le Montreux Palace, Montreux


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • Elite-2013.gif
  • ELITEPWM-strapline-2012.gif
marcus evans social networking