Latin Private Wealth Management Summit event reviews

Latin Private Wealth Management Summit



26-27 Sep 2013
Trump Ocean Club, Panama City, Panama


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on investment scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the investment industry. Many of our marcus evans investment reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans investment reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Latin Private Wealth Management Summit 4.6 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - EXCELLENT JOB
09 January 2014
HOLDUN
5*

marcus evans reviews - The summit was very informative and provided opportunities for networking. However, I believe that presenters should have a little bit more time for Q&A after each presentation.
28 October 2013
Greenwich Creek Capital Management
5* Managing Member

marcus evans reviews - Congratulations for an excellent event.
The right use of our time is something that -no all understand it- is extremely valuable for us. You guys handle it very well.
AAA

04 October 2013
AGCG Gesti?n Patrimonial
4* Executive Director

marcus evans reviews - Congratulations for an excellent event.
The right use of our time is something that -no all understand it- is extremely valuable for us. You guys handle it very well.
AAA

04 October 2013
AGCG Gesti?n Patrimonial
4* Director Ejecutivo

marcus evans reviews - IT WAS A DELIGHTFUL SURPRISE FOR ME
03 October 2013
AERATUS CONSULTING SA DE CV
4* MANAGING DIRECTOR

marcus evans reviews - Wonderful Conference, Excellent Staff.
02 October 2013
Holdun Investment Partners
5* JRO

marcus evans reviews - I want to congratulate to the oranization team, awesome people. great event, very helpful in all aspects.
thanks.

01 October 2013
SARTOR Finance Group
5* CIO

marcus evans reviews - Excelent event - in terms of presentations and oportunities for networking.
01 October 2013
ENSEADA PARTNERS
5* COO

marcus evans reviews - Excellent speakers with deep knowledge of their particular topics. Very professional organization. Would recommend to colleagues.
01 October 2013
Insignia Financial Advisors
4* Principal director

marcus evans reviews - Another excellent event flawlessly organized by Marcus Evans. I was impressed by the quality and originality of the service providers, speakers and attendees.

30 September 2013
Windmills Capital Inc.
5* President

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event. The organization and the content of the event was exceptional. I congratulate the team behind the scenes for making this event spotless. Congratulations!
30 September 2013
Mell Investment Group
5* Managing Director


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From


Related upcoming events

Latin Private Wealth Management Summit 2014
25-26 Sep 2014
Trump Ocean Club, Panama City

Private Wealth Management APAC Summit 2013
28-30 Oct 2013
The Venetian Macao-Resort-Hotel, Macao


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • LPWM_quote_web.gif
  • wealthmanagement.gif
marcus evans social networking