2nd EPC Contract and Risk Management event reviews

2nd EPC Contract and Risk Management

Balancing Mutual Risk for Strong Partnerships from Contract Inception Through Project Completion

13-15 Jan 2015
JW Marriott Downtown, Houston, TX, United States of America

Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on legal scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the legal industry. Many of our marcus evans legal reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans legal reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.

marcus evans reviews - 2nd EPC Contract and Risk Management 4.5 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - The conference was attended by a good mix of owners, designers, constructors and lawyers, making the topics and discussion very beneficial.
02 April 2015
Arkema Inc.
4* Sr. Manager Strategic Procurement

marcus evans reviews - Great Conference
27 January 2015
Shade Inland
5* Contracts manager

marcus evans reviews - Overall, a very good experience.
26 January 2015
WR Grace
4* Capital Planning Manager

marcus evans reviews - Would have been helpful to have the presentations BEFORE the conference, but otherwise, very informative / beneficial conference!!
24 January 2015
4* Director - Compliance & Internal Audit

marcus evans reviews - Very good - the only think i wanted more of was the indemnities discussion, which was rushed and it's a complex matter. But i am an attorney so that is my interest. overall, i learned new things about EPC industry in general which will help me help my clients.
23 January 2015
Valerus Field Solutions
5* Corporate Counsel

marcus evans reviews - Great venue, content and speakers were very well done
19 January 2015
5* Senior Manager

marcus evans reviews - Very much enjoyed the high level of experience and expertise exhibited by all of the conference speakers, and the opportunity to meet and engage other attendees during the networking sessions! Great event!
19 January 2015
Larsen & Toubro Ltd.
5* VP - Business Development - North America

marcus evans reviews - good conference
19 January 2015
Hatch Ltd.
5* Commercial Manager

marcus evans reviews - The conference was very informative
16 January 2015
5* Contracts Admin

marcus evans reviews - It was good in the sense that the seminar covered wide range of topics which may interesting to non-lawyers and lawyers.
15 January 2015
IHI E&C International Corporation
3* International Legal Adviser

marcus evans reviews - Great information. Well organized and perfect venue
15 January 2015
Wood Group PSN
5* Lead Contracts Advisor

We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Job title / full name:

Practical Insights From

Joel Whitley
General Counsel
ASRC Energy Services

Jarrod R. Guthrie
Chief Commercial Counsel
Kiewit Energy Group

Amey Prakash
Director Project Management - Commercial

Darron Jacobs
Director, Commercial and Contracts Mangement
Technip USA

Peter L. Absalom
Director, Contract Management

April L. Jones
Sr. Contracts Leader - Drilling & Production Systems, Surface, Pressure Control
GE Oil & Gas

James McHugh
Contract Manager
Murphy Oil

H. David Sloan, P.E.
Engineering Procurement Director

Related upcoming events

Trending on marcus evans

Voice of Our Customers
  • "Excellent conference good insights from great speakers" - CCC Group, Inc.
  • "Enjoyed the entire conference, very informative and has given helpful ideas. Thanks!" - BASF
marcus evans social networking