4th Advanced ITAR Compliance Conference event reviews

4th Advanced ITAR Compliance Conference

Incorporating New Reforms to Sustain Compliance and Avoid Penalties While Clarifying New Terminology

11-13 Feb 2014
Washington D.C - Sheraton Crystal City Hotel, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on legal scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the legal industry. Many of our marcus evans legal reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans legal reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 4th Advanced ITAR Compliance Conference 4.7 out of 5 based on 7 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Excellent meeting! We had great talent and presentations in our unique ITAR/EAR area. It was very helpful moving forward with all these regulations changes.
05 March 2014
Emerson Connectivity Solutions
5* Director of Trade Compliance

marcus evans reviews - Very informative for a first time attendee. Information conveyed was rich in material and presented well.
21 February 2014
Evanhoe & Associates
4* Technical Director

marcus evans reviews - Great speakers - all subject matter experts. I would not hesitate to recommend this conference to my colleagues.
20 February 2014
International Rectifier Corporation
5* Assistant General Counsel

marcus evans reviews - Very informative and beneficial to my comprehension of export compliance practices and government reform actions
19 February 2014
TKC Aerospace
5* VP, Operations

marcus evans reviews - This was a fantastic Conference! The fact that it was limited to a small number of attendees made it personable and fun.
18 February 2014
Cone Drive Operations
5* Export Compliance Officer

marcus evans reviews - Very good program. Glad that it included a lot of information on EAR.
17 February 2014
Fort Wayne Metals
5* Compliance Officer

marcus evans reviews - This conference was right sized for quality training as well as meaningful networking.
17 February 2014
Esterline | Norwich Aero Products
4* Export Compliance Manager


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Samuel C. Harmon
Foreign Affairs Officer
U.S. Department of State Directorate of Defense Trade Controls

Kevin Willis
VP International Trade Compliance
Tyco International Ltd.

Kevin Wolf
Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Export Administration
U.S. Department of Commerce

Michael Gold
Director of Operations & Business Growth
Bigelow Aerospace Inc.

Jessica Blum
Principal Specialist, International Trade Compliance
BAE Systems

Tina Shaughnessy
Counsel, Export Controls
General Electric Aviation

Jerry Bieter
Director of Export Management
Booz Allen Hamilton


Related upcoming events

Global Anti-Corruption Compliance - 12th Annual
17-19 Jun 2014
Washington, DC - Washington Plaza Hotel

2nd Edition Global Conflict Minerals Compliance and Supply Chain Due-Diligence
9-11 Apr 2014
Crowne Plaza London The City

4th International Trade Compliance
8-10 Apr 2014
The Allerton Hotel - Chicago, IL


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "The discussions and presentations on ECR were worth the price." - Cobham
  • "This is one of the best conferences I've been to in a long time. Great, relevant and practical information was provided by industry and government reps." - Serco Inc.
  • "Very professional conference--good speakers, interactive discussions and presentations." - Booz Allen
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking