6th Annual Board Secretary 2014 event reviews

6th Annual Board Secretary 2014

Maximising your effectiveness in meeting the increasingly strategic requirements of the board secretary role

4-6 May 2014
The Address Dubai Marina, United Arab Emirates


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on legal scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the legal industry. Many of our marcus evans legal reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans legal reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 6th Annual Board Secretary 2014 4.7 out of 5 based on 10 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - well done
02 June 2014
Roots Group Arabia
4*

marcus evans reviews - Well done
02 June 2014
Roots Group Arabia
4* Company Secretary

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event
31 May 2014
Tasnee
5*

marcus evans reviews - I had a wonderful experience and obtained a lot of valuable information through Speakers and interacting with the participants during the recent 6th Annual Board Secretary Forum held in Dubai this week.. Rita Rao
07 May 2014
AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
5* Corporate Administration Manager & Board Secretary

marcus evans reviews - I had a wonderful experience and obtained a lot of valuable information through Speakers and interacting with the participants during the recent 6th Annual Board Secretary Forum held in Dubai this week.. Rita Rao
07 May 2014
AlMansoori Specialized Engineering
5* Corporate Administration Manager & Board Secretary

marcus evans reviews - The Conference was well organised
07 May 2014
TECOM Investments
4* Company Secretary

marcus evans reviews - Excellent forum
06 May 2014
Tasnee
5* JV Affairs Manager

marcus evans reviews - Its really worthwhile
06 May 2014
KIB
5* GM

marcus evans reviews - It is really good forum
04 May 2014
kuwait International Bank
5* GM

marcus evans reviews - Great conference!
04 May 2014
NGCP
5* Assistant Corporate Secretary


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Ken Rushton
Corporate Governance Committee
ICAEW (Institute of Chartered Accountants)

Shamida Smit
Board of Director
Chartered Secretaries Southern Africa (CSSA), South Africa

Jason Wright
Company Secretary
Royal Bank of Canada, United Kingdom

Carina Wessels
President
Corporate Secretaries International Association

John Tothill
Regional Company Secretary
HSBC Middle East Limited, UAE

Nathalie Potvin
Executive Director
GCC Board Directors Institute (BDI), UAE

Wassel Al Fakhoury
Group General Counsel
Arabtec Holding PJSC, UAE

Ezzeddine Bizri
Company Secretary
National Bank of Oman, Oman


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • ‘I had an excellent experience with marcus evans, I indeed benefitted a lot from this event’- Dubai Islamic Bank
  • ‘It is a well coordinated programme without flaws’ – First Bank of Nigeria
  • ‘Well organized event with insightful approach to topics’ – Zain
  • ‘I found it very interesting’ – Abu Dhabi Ports Company
  • ‘Well organised, good speakers and excellent chairman’ – Bahrain Airport
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking