8th Advanced International Trade Compliance and Modernization event reviews

8th Advanced International Trade Compliance and Modernization

Accelerating Automation of Classification and Controls for Commercial and Defense Trade

10-12 Apr 2018
Westin Arlington Gateway | Arlington, VA, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on legal scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the legal industry. Many of our marcus evans legal reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans legal reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 8th Advanced International Trade Compliance and Modernization 4.5 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - I have attended quite a lot of conferences during my 20 years in compliance and this was by far the best conference I have attended so far. The material was relevant and very informative and the speakers were experts in their field. I will definitely attend again.
18 April 2018
Metso Minerals Industries, Inc.
5* Director, Global Trade Compliance

marcus evans reviews - The speakers represented a range of industries and sizes, were quite experienced and extremely knowledgeable, and obviously put a lot of time into their presentations. The panels represented diverse perspectives, offering a range of years and breath of experience in trade compliance which offered the audience a lot of golden nuggets. I found the bench-marking around trade compliance automation and due diligence screening of denied party ownership alone worth the price of admission.
18 April 2018
Linde AG
5* Global Trade Compliance Officer/Senior Counsel

marcus evans reviews - Very much enjoyed the presenters; always an informative event.
17 April 2018
Vista Outdoor
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - Good, well organized event. I got a lot of benefit.
16 April 2018
Novellis Corporation
4* International Logistics & Trade Compliance Analyst

marcus evans reviews - The Marcus Evans conference is superior to other conferences I have attended. The topics were informative and particular relevant in today's challenging and changing current administration.
16 April 2018
Metso Corporation
5* Director Global Compliance

marcus evans reviews - Outstanding speakers who provided very practical, real-world not topical areas. Susan Bridgman counsel & compliance office.

16 April 2018
Field Aerospace
3* Chief Compliance Officer

marcus evans reviews - Good conference as usual.
16 April 2018
Cummins
4* Director Global Exports Control

marcus evans reviews - Practical Conference with ready to use information.
12 April 2018
Surefire,llc
5* International trade compliance specialist


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Anne Heavey Scheinfeldt
Senior Manager, Investigations & Disclosures
Esterline

Lynn Van Buren
Assistant General Counsel-Global Trade Compliance
Verizon

Marcus Alston
Senior Counsel - Global Trade Compliance
The Linde Group

Jennifer Maki
Sr. Specialist- International Trade Compliance Counsel
UTC-CCS

William Manson
Deputy General Counsel
The Lubrizol Corporation

Kent Bossart
Manager, Trade Compliance and Licensing
SES Americom

Aaron Gothelf
Senior Counsel, International Trade Controls
General Electric

Steve Roberti
Corporate Director Global Trade Compliance, Associate General Counsel
Woodward, Inc.


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “Excellent conference, liked in particular the mix of defense and non-defense industries.” – Airbus Defense and Space Inc
  • “I appreciate the advance level content and willingness of speakers to share real life experiences.” – Hewlett Packard
  • “I really enjoyed the conference and learned a lot, very beneficial and excellent speakers. Good Q&A encouragement.” – GBC Metals
  • “One of the best conference I have attended in many years.” – Overseas Military Sales Corp
marcus evans social networking