4th Annual Conflict Minerals Compliance and Supply Chain Transparency event reviews

4th Annual Conflict Minerals Compliance and Supply Chain Transparency

Developing Resilient Processes and Actionable Strategies through Enhanced Audits and Data Collection in Light of Evolving Domestic and International Reform

21-23 Jun 2016
LondonHouse Chicago - Chicago, IL, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on manufacturing scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the manufacturing industry. Many of our marcus evans manufacturing reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans manufacturing reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 4th Annual Conflict Minerals Compliance and Supply Chain Transparency 4.8 out of 5 based on 13 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Great event. Focused agenda, engaged participants - both speakers and attendees. One of best programs I have attended.
26 July 2016
MarketsandMarkets
5* Account Director

marcus evans reviews - Great conference.
07 July 2016
ViaSat
5* Government Subcontracts Counsel

marcus evans reviews - This is a great conference for anyone who is responsible for managing conflict mineral compliance for their company. Attending the conference enables you to keep abreast of best practices in this area of compliance.
07 July 2016
ViaSat
5* Government Subcontracts Counsel

marcus evans reviews - Exactly the level of discussion that I expected. Was well worth the time.
05 July 2016
Stryker
4* Sr. Manager Supply Chain Compliance

marcus evans reviews - Outstanding Conference - well organized! Content was very well researched, relevant, and articulately presented. Thank you!
05 July 2016
GE Appliances, a Haier Company
5* Supplier Quality Regulatory Compliance Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great conference.
01 July 2016
STERIS
5* Senior Corporate Attorney

marcus evans reviews - Good mix of speakers and attendees.
29 June 2016
Meritor
4* Supplier risk manager

marcus evans reviews - Well done! Enjoyed the event venue, the food and most of all the talks. Learned a lot. Very good practical tips from peers and vendors.
28 June 2016
Premier Farnell Corp.
5* Corp. Dir. EHS - Americas

marcus evans reviews - This is my third year attending the conference. It is a very topical and well-run event. Each year I gain valuable insights into improving my company's compliance program. I also benefit tremendously from the networking opportunities and from interacting with vendors.
28 June 2016
Baker Hughes
5* Supply Chain GRC Program Manager

marcus evans reviews - Very impressed speakers and attendees. Very educated and engaged.

27 June 2016
IHS Energy
5* Senior Account Manager

marcus evans reviews - Outstanding conference! Learned a lot and made new friends! Thank you!

27 June 2016
GE Appliances a Haier Company
5* Supplier Quality Regulatory Compliance Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great event, topics, speakers & organization. The team did an excellent job!

27 June 2016
Assent Compliance
5* Senior Marketing Manager

marcus evans reviews - Excellent conference, solid content, very good speakers.
24 June 2016
Medtronic
5* Sr. Program Manager


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Fiona Susie
Conflict Minerals and RoHS Program Leader
Becton Dickinson

Wilhelm Janisch
Senior Manager, Global Environmental Compliance
Baxter International

Louis R. Ferretti
Project Executive, Product Environmental Compliance and Supply Chain Social Responsibility
IBM

Ken Manchen
Corporate Director, Safety, Health & Environmental Affairs - Americas
Premier Farnell Corp.

Jakub Petersson
Manager, Risk Management and Strategic Initiatives, Global Supply Management
Allegion

Carlos Alvarado
Conflict Minerals Coordinator, Global Supply Chain
Baker Hughes

Jennifer Prisco
Senior Counsel, Global Supply Chain
TE Connectivity


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "This conference provided the greatest depth, breadth and sharing of issues, concerns and methods on conflict minerals compliance of any conference to date." Alcatel-Lucent
  • "Great conference - engaging topics, well organized and valuable time spent." Becton Dickinson
  • "Great conference, enjoyed the various perspectives from the speakers." Micron Technologies
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking