9th Annual ProSafe 2017 event reviews

9th Annual ProSafe 2017

Implementing process safety excellence initiatives for maximum risk control and incident prevention

21-22 Aug 2017
The Langham, Melbourne, Australia


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on mining scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the mining industry. Many of our marcus evans mining reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans mining reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 9th Annual ProSafe 2017 4.7 out of 5 based on 12 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Well organised conference, good range of topics
19 January 2018
Coogee CHemicals
5* Group HSEQ Manager

marcus evans reviews - This event is very positive, lot of advantage we can earn such getting more knowledge related with the process safety is general which we can use as lesson learnt also some of system / guidance were share from any other principal which is really useful for the improvement.
03 October 2017
BW Offshore
5* Marine and Safety Superintendent

marcus evans reviews - Informative speeches, well organised, I highly recommend attending this event to share and learn from others.
20 September 2017
Glencore
5* Safety Advisor

marcus evans reviews - Good networking and presentations from some of the leading companies in process safety
30 August 2017
Vector
4* Engineering & Maintenance Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great two days to get ideas from what others are doing and keep the continuous improvement focused and alive.
30 August 2017
Nufarm
5* PSL

marcus evans reviews - Some interesting presentations and networking opportunities, and meeting some familiar faces.
30 August 2017
Defence
5* Safety Manager

marcus evans reviews - I enjoyed the conference liked the passionate presenters
25 August 2017
Wiri Oil Services
4* Reliability Engineer

marcus evans reviews - Thankyou for hosting this conference. It was very informative and reaffirming.
24 August 2017
Australian Munitions
4* HSE Advisor

marcus evans reviews - Coordination of the event was first class. The networking and relationship building opportunities were good. The presenters and content were mixed but mostly good to very good.
24 August 2017
BlueScope
4* OHS Governance Manager

marcus evans reviews - Excellent opportunity to come across major players in the industries and have a shared learning opportunity.
23 August 2017
DuPont
5* Manager

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event to learn best practice and interact with safety leaders.
23 August 2017
Coca-Cola Amatil
5* Group Head of Health, Safety and Wellbieng

marcus evans reviews - Great event, very informative
21 August 2017
Toll
5* Group DG Manager


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Andrea Bionda
EHS Leader
GE Power, Switzerland

Wayne Richards
General Manager, Group Health Safety Environment and Quality
Transdev Australasia

Kim Pullon
Senior Process Safety Engineer
Santos (On behalf of Safer Together)

Ben Hutchinson
Regional HSEQ Manager - ANZ
GCP Applied Technologies

Melanee Reilly
State Inspector - Process Safety (Major Hazard Facilities)
Incitec Pivot Limited

Gabriel Colmenares
EHS & Organisational Effectiveness Leader
Pfizer Global Supply

Scott Pelling
Group Process Safety and Assurance Manager
Incitec Pivot Limited

Kerry Smith
Regional Safety Manager
LafargeHolcim


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "We were overwhelmed by the event and great response from the delegates, excellent coordination from Marcus Evans organisers. One of the best led and facilitated conference I have come across in recent years." Origin Energy
  • "The event information, its dissemination, theatre performance and interactive workshops were the highlights of the event and I will recommend this to everyone to attend and increase their knowledge in process safety." SafeWork NSW
  • "It was a great opportunity to learn and share experiences with colleagues across the industry." Melbourne Water
  • "Learning opportunity, challenging status quo and ideas." Fulton Hogan
  • "Very informative with great, inspiring stories from recent industrial experiences." Dyno Nobel
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking