2nd Annual Global HR Excellence event reviews

2nd Annual Global HR Excellence

Aligning HR programmes and services with your organisation's strategic plan and core business for greater employee engagement, productivity and profitability

23-25 Oct 2013
Hilton Kuala Lumpur Hotel, Malaysia


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on performance scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the performance industry. Many of our marcus evans performance reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans performance reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 2nd Annual Global HR Excellence 4.3 out of 5 based on 13 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Good event.
05 November 2015
Malaysian Electronic Payment System Sdn Bhd
4* Senior Manager, HR, Legal & Secretarial

marcus evans reviews - It was an excellent one! An eye opener!
27 January 2014
Brunei Investment Agency
5* HR Manager

marcus evans reviews - An excellent conference. Benefit HR practitioners and good for networking.
04 January 2014
Lembaga Tabung Haji
4* GM

marcus evans reviews - An excellent one!
11 December 2013
Brunei Investment Agency
5* HR Manager

marcus evans reviews - I learnt a lot during the 3 days and my next task now is to ensure that the new knowledge is transferred to my area of work
31 October 2013
Solomon Islands National Provident Fund
5* Manager Human Resource & Corporate Services

marcus evans reviews - The participants are truly global.

31 October 2013
Sinar Mas Land
3* HC Strategy Division Head

marcus evans reviews - Striking the understanding on HRM from a private sector perspective has been challenging but quite fantastic. HRM is not only about organisational stability but coping with changes and employee motivation and maintaining robust work performance. A timely conference
31 October 2013
Ministry of Public Service
4* Chief HRD Officer

marcus evans reviews - The 2nd Annual Global HR Excellence was extremely useful and relevant. The materials were competently presented and specific ?real time? to my issues. The presentation materials were excellent and were very useful to me.
30 October 2013
SIRIM Berhad
5* Senior General Manager

marcus evans reviews - The 2nd Annual Global HR Excellence was extremely useful and relevant. The materials were competently presented and specific real time to my issues. The presentation materials were excellent and were very useful to me.
30 October 2013
SIRIM Berhad
5* Senior General Manager

marcus evans reviews - The 2nd Annual Global HR Excellence was extremely useful and relevant. The materials were competently presented and specific ?real time? to my issues. The presentation materials were excellent and were very useful to me.
30 October 2013
SIRIM Berhad
5* Senior General Manager

marcus evans reviews - Excellent forum for networking
30 October 2013
Prokhas Sdn Bhd
3* AGM HR

marcus evans reviews - This event gives me a lot of insights on HR issue
23 October 2013
PT Penjaminan Infrastruktur Indonesia
4* Senior VP

marcus evans reviews - Very Good
23 October 2013
Bhutan Power Corporation
4* General Manager


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating



Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking