Innovate 2014 event reviews

Innovate 2014

Reshaping your innovation strategy to sustain organisational profitability and long-term competitiveness

11-12 Sep 2014
Shanghai Marriott Hongqiao Hotel, Shanghai, China


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on performance scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the performance industry. Many of our marcus evans performance reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans performance reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Innovate 2014 4.5 out of 5 based on 12 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Many interesting and relevant presentation on how companies interact and develop products with the customer. Some, not so much, but overall worth the time and effort.
26 November 2014
Essilor of America, Inc.
4* Product Development Manager

marcus evans reviews - Well organized conference, inspired!
21 October 2014
IFF
5* Marketing Manager

marcus evans reviews - Very inspired events!
26 September 2014
IFF
5* Creative Center Director

marcus evans reviews - Very Good
22 September 2014
SCA (CHINA) HOLDING CO., LTD.
5* Product development manager

marcus evans reviews - Well organized, content-rich conference with strong interaction opportunities. One of the best innovation-related conferences I've attended.
22 September 2014
Asia Pulp and Paper
5* Head of IP

marcus evans reviews - insightful workshop
22 September 2014
medtronic
3* product manager

marcus evans reviews - The quality of the speakers and presentation is in general very high with very little exception. I would not hesitate to attend the next one if condition allows.
22 September 2014
Interntional Flavors & Fragrances
5* Shanghai Creative Director

marcus evans reviews - good level of presentations, some were maybe too conceptual. Really appreciated the real case studies.
22 September 2014
Essilor AMERA Pte Ltd
4* R&D Strategic Roadmap Manager

marcus evans reviews - This event allowed for a good interaction and discussion concerning innovation and how some industries work with their customers and consumers to drive innovation. I was looking for more focus on how those consumer contacts are set up and managed or it would be a 5-star event.
16 September 2014
Essilor of America
4* R&D Manager

marcus evans reviews - Excellent conference with a lot of inspiring presentations and discussions. Unfortunately I could only attend the first day, but looking forward to the next event
16 September 2014
SCA
4* Global Technical Innovation Director

marcus evans reviews - Very good pool of speakers and diverse insights into the broad topic of Innovation throughout manufacturing and services
11 September 2014
Weckerle Cosmetics
5* GM

marcus evans reviews - Very good forum.
11 September 2014
TEC
5* engineering manager


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Christopher Dineen
R&D Director Asia Pacific
Electrolux, China

David Guo, Ph.D
R&D Director
Dow Coating Materials Asia Pacific, Dow Asia Pacific Customer Innovation Centre, China

Jeff D. Lindsay, Ph.D.
Head of Intellectual Property
Asia Pulp and Paper, China

Amy Chen
Director, Business Innovation
Daimler Greater China

Veronique Boudaud
Senior Director for Technical Services, Asia Pacific and India
Cisco, Singapore

Stefan Uhrlandt, Ph.D.
Group Director, Research & Development
Johnson & Johnson, Germany

Peter Blenkiron, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Product Development Skin Health
GlaxoSmithKline, UK

Michael Xie
Head of New Category & Assistant Director of Merchandising Centre
Jiangsu Five Star Appliances, China Best Buy (Asia Pacific) Ltd


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "Overall good content and diverse view of points within the two days event." Dow Chemicals
  • "Well-organised, I enjoyed the different industry sharing that can enhance knowledge integration." AVON
  • "Great content and company diversification." Mars
  • "Conference arrangements were good and well organised." The Linde Group
  • "Nice and very interesting topics were discussed in the conference." Lucta Flavour Co., Ltd
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking