6th Annual Pharmacovigilance, Drug Safety, & Risk Management event reviews

6th Annual Pharmacovigilance, Drug Safety, & Risk Management

Optimizing Pharmacovigilance and Risk Management Strategies to Establish Effective Safety Data Reporting and Ensure Drug Safety

21-22 Sep 2016
Hyatt at the Bellevue - Philadelphia, PA, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on sciences scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the sciences industry. Many of our marcus evans sciences reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans sciences reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 6th Annual Pharmacovigilance, Drug Safety, & Risk Management 4.8 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - I enjoyed the conference. Very informative and energetic
13 December 2016
Teva
5* Sr Mgr, Pharmacovigilance

marcus evans reviews - Great conference
29 September 2016
Alkermes
5* Medical director

marcus evans reviews - Very good meeting that allowed for exchanges of insights into very important topics for Pharmacovigilance.
28 September 2016
Takeda
5* Sen. Med. Director

marcus evans reviews - Good conference
27 September 2016
teva
4* rsm

marcus evans reviews - Good Event
27 September 2016
ProQuest
5*

marcus evans reviews - Great conference
26 September 2016
Alkermes
5* Medical Director

marcus evans reviews - Great conference, very informative and very well organized.
26 September 2016
Alkermes
5* Medical Director

marcus evans reviews - great conference
23 September 2016
teva
4*


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Judith Sills, Pharm.D.
Vice President and Head, Global Pharmacovigilance
The Medicines Company

Amy Sun, M.D., Ph.D., MBA, FACP
Senior Medical Director, Global Pharmacovigilance and Epidemiology
Sanofi

Linda Lum, PharmD, MBA, RPh
Director, Global Pharmacovigilance and Epidemiology
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company

Frank Hong, M.D.,Ph.D.
Senior Brand Safety Leader, Drug Safety and Epidemiology
Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corporation

Alexandre Kiazand, M.D.
Head Safety Science
AstraZeneca


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "Very informative and interesting while stayed focused in PV/Risk Management. I'm very impressed with the knowledge of the speakers." Allergan
  • "Diverse, well organized presentations by experienced people." AbbVie
  • "Very informative & lively presentations. Great discussions & networking with safety and PV colleagues." Progenics Pharmaceuticals
  • "Great forum for drug safety/PV, epidemiology and regulatory colleagues to collaborate and learn in a very focused forum." Gilead Sciences
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking