Customer Experience 2013 event reviews

Customer Experience 2013

Building a Cohesive, All-Encompassing, Cross-Channel Customer Experience Practice

13-14 Aug 2013
Chicago, IL - The Palmer House, A Hilton Hotel, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on strategy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the strategy industry. Many of our marcus evans strategy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans strategy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Customer Experience 2013 4.9 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Good exchange
04 September 2013
AAA NCNU
4* Head of Experience Design

marcus evans reviews - Very informative conference
23 August 2013
CUNA Mutual Group
5* VP-Sales

marcus evans reviews - Able to make some good contacts
20 August 2013
Lexmark
5* Head Global Cx Management

marcus evans reviews - This one was of the few conferences I have attended in the last 30 years that held my attention and was very useful from speaker to speaker. I will be back!
19 August 2013
NXC Imaging
5* Partner Relationship Manager

marcus evans reviews - Marcus Evans did a great job bringing together a group of CE professionals around the country. The presentations were great, but the networking was even better. We have already made plans to do mutual benchmarking at another major Company! Thank you!
16 August 2013
Ford Motor Company
5* Global Consumer Experience Manager

marcus evans reviews - Good diversity and selection of topics
15 August 2013
AAA NCNU
5* Experience Design

marcus evans reviews - Had my doubts but this event hit on exactly what I was looking for.
14 August 2013
NXC Imaging
5* Partner Relationship Manager

marcus evans reviews - Looking forward to learning from so many great experts!
13 August 2013
CUNA Mutual Group
5* VP-Sales


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Scott Enders
Senior Vice President, Director, Customer Experience
First/Third Bank

Brian Dennis
Vice President, In-Store Customer Experience
Kohl's Department Stores

Kareema Merji
Vice-President Customer Centricity
MetLife

Blair Skramstad
Director. Strategic Marketing
John Deere Financial

Alicia Rankin
Head, Research and Fan Insights
National Football League

Rob Maar
Associate Vice President ,Customer Care and Retention
AIG

Andrew Ashman
Consumer Experience Manager
Ford Motor Company


Related upcoming events

Internal Branding Canada 2013
29-30 Oct 2013
Toronto, ON - Sheraton Centre Toronto

Utility Call Center Operational Excellence
9-10 Sep 2013
Sheraton Nashville Downtown- Nashville, TN


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • These conferences help to complete the customer experience roadmap so that we keep our focus on the destination while enjoying the journey. - Director, Customer Intelligence at SimplexGrinnell
  • It was very insightful and valid to see that we go through the same industry challenges. - Marketing Director at Banco Popular
  • Thanks for the excellence conference! Your own hospitality was only matched by the quality of the conference speakers! - Client Services Manager at DoctorDirector.com
  • A very inspirational event for anyone in the customer experience profession to learn and share with colleagues. - Director, CEM at SimplexGrinnell
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking