360° Land Fleet Optimisation event reviews

360° Land Fleet Optimisation

Achieving world class logistics through cost-effective optimisation of fleet resources, processes and performance

28 Feb-2 Mar 2016
Le Meridien Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on transport scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the transport industry. Many of our marcus evans transport reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans transport reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.

marcus evans reviews - 360° Land Fleet Optimisation 4.4 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Well organized, will trained to CS, it's the second time attending event with Marcus Evans and will not be the last.
15 February 2017
Trans Business For Trading & Distribution
5* Operations Manager

marcus evans reviews - Brian is a very engaged speaker and allows the energy in the room to dictate some direction.
15 February 2017
Flow Progressive Logistics
4* Senior Business Development Manager

marcus evans reviews - Experts from different sectors sharing their experiences.
15 February 2017
Saudi Tadawi Healthcare
4* Supply Chain Director

marcus evans reviews - I am totally satisfied by the tools and techniques I learned during this course.
15 February 2017
Al Jeri Transportation Company
5* Business Development Director

marcus evans reviews - All structured properly.
15 February 2017
Kanoo Daily Rental
4* Rental Manager

marcus evans reviews - Very good knowledge sharing
recent updates in the industry shared
experienced speakers

08 March 2016
Saudi Tadawi Healthcare company
4* Supply Chain Director

marcus evans reviews - Good knowledge transferred and adding value
08 March 2016
4* Operations Manager

marcus evans reviews - Some very good open discussions among the group, the Lean/Six Sigma portion was much more applicable to my business than was the land transport day
08 March 2016
5* Sr. Business Development Mgr

We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Job title / full name:

Practical Insights From

Wayne Tait
Regional HSSE Manager - Middle East, North Africa & Turkey (MENAT)
DHL Global Forwarding Industrial Projects, UAE

Tom Nauwelaerts
Head of Logistics
Kanoo, UAE

Shahriar Rezvani
General Manager
Al Otaiba General Transport

Shashi Shekhar
Group Chairman and Founder
Supply Chain and Logistics Group (SCLG), UAE

Nader Iskandar
Transportation Manager
Egyptian Drilling Company, Egypt

Robert MacIntosh
Fleet Manager
National Ambulance, UAE

Ammar Rashid Al Braiki
Director Fleet of Operations & Operating Department
Dubai Taxi Corporation, UAE

Alexander Borg
Institute of Supply Chain Management, UK

Related upcoming events

Trending on marcus evans

Voice of Our Customers
  • “marcus evans team was excellent, well organised, prepared and supportive.” Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport-(CILT)
  • “You selected a good workshop leader.”-GASCO
  • “The forum was a brilliant focus on the ever growing field and value of fleet management in the region.”-BP
  • “Organisation was good, had an overall good experience.”- Juhayna Food Industries
  • “The study material was good and knowledgeable.”- Emirates Transport
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources

marcus evans social networking