16th Annual Outage Response and Restoration Management event reviews

16th Annual Outage Response and Restoration Management

Revamping Restoration Activities through the Adoption of Procedures and Technologies that Enable Superior Forecasts and Coordination of Response

23-25 Oct 2016
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on energy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the energy industry. Many of our marcus evans energy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans energy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 16th Annual Outage Response and Restoration Management 4.9 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - I thought the 16th Annual ORRM conference in New Orleans was very good. I was able to network with excellent utility executives overseeing Emergency Management and Homeland Security for the industry.
02 November 2016
Entergy Corporaton
5* Dennis Lytle

marcus evans reviews - Second time I've attended in four years. I truly hope I can return next year.
01 November 2016
Santee Cooper
5* Distribution Controller

marcus evans reviews - It is a great opportunity for ESB networks to understand and learn from the experiences of the US utilities. It provides assurance that our response plans are appropriate and to inform potential improvements.
31 October 2016

4*

marcus evans reviews - Great conference, great lessons learned and communicated. Great information on feedback from cutting edge technology experiences.
31 October 2016
Santee Cooper
5* Supervisor Distribution

marcus evans reviews - Thank you for great presentations.
31 October 2016
Gainesville Regional Utilities
5* System Engineer

marcus evans reviews - Very educational for me. First conference for Me. I would like to attend next conference.
31 October 2016
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power
5* Transmission Distribution Superintendent

marcus evans reviews - The Marcus Evans team for this conference gets better every year. Learning and networking opportunities are excellent.
31 October 2016
Entergy Corporation
5* Senior Manager Operations and Safety

marcus evans reviews - Excellent topics and networking session! For those looking to increase performance based on lessons learned, this conference is well worth it.

31 October 2016
Veridian
5* Manager SEC


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Cheryl Maletich
Vice President Distribution System Operations
ComEd

Russ Atkins
Vice President Engineering
NiSource

Robert Pettenato
Director Emergency Management
Con Edison

Ed DeVarona
Sr. Director Emergency Preparedness
Florida Power & Light

Greg Gfeller
Director, East Operations
Avista

Evermary Hickey
Director Emergency Preparedness
Pacfic Gas & Electric

Donald Daigler
Director Business Resiliency
Southern California Edison

Aaron Strickland
Emergency Operations Director
Georgia Power Company


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "This Marcus Evans conference was excellent. There was some terrific content, even a host of very well audited speakers that provided some great information." - National Grid
  • "This conference always provides an excellent level set in a rapidly evolving business environment.” - Ameren Illinois
  • "Marcus Evans does a great job with logistics, organization, topics & excellent flow and speakers." – Duke Energy
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking