4th Utility Call Center Operational Excellence event reviews

4th Utility Call Center Operational Excellence

Empowering Agents and Transforming into an Omni-Channel Contact Center to Surpass Customer Service and Enterprise Requirements

14-15 Sep 2016
Marriott at Vanderbilt University | Nashville, TN, United States of America

Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on energy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the energy industry. Many of our marcus evans energy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans energy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.

marcus evans reviews - 4th Utility Call Center Operational Excellence 4.8 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Conference was good, I learned a lot about where others like us were at in the journey to become better in customer experience. Met a lot of good people and enjoyed my time in Nashville.
28 September 2016
Just Energy
5* Director Shared Services

marcus evans reviews - Knowledgeable Speakers, good interaction / participation from attendees. Networking opportunities very valuable.
27 September 2016
AQUA America - ACO
5* Manager - Contact Center

marcus evans reviews - I thoroughly enjoyed the conference. I have brought a lot back to my organization and will be introducing some of the ideas.
27 September 2016
5* Customer Care Manager

marcus evans reviews - This was my first conference. It was extremely useful and made great contacts to utilize for future support.
20 September 2016
Con Edison
5* Call Center Manager

marcus evans reviews - Good Intimate Conference.
20 September 2016
EPCOR Water Canada
5* Manager Customer Servce

marcus evans reviews - The speakers were great and the topics were relevant. I especially enjoyed the pre-conference, Reese Hamilton and Sam Gonzalez.
20 September 2016
5* Utility Services Manager

marcus evans reviews - Very Interesting to see many companies in the same industry are achieving similar goals.
20 September 2016
Belco Bermuda
4* Supervisor Customer Care

marcus evans reviews - This is a great conference for customer care utility organization. The networking and cross purpose materials is great.
20 September 2016
4* Customer Care Manager

We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Job title / full name:

Practical Insights From

Cindy Martin
Call Center Manager
Berkeley Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Lisa Zuger
Manager, Customer Service, Water Distribution Operations
Water Canada

Joe Padgett
CCO, Director, Customer Care Operations

Matt Parkhurst
Sr. Call Center Systems Analyst IVR / Self Service Team
Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Stephenie Howard
Director, Performance Management & Strategy
CenterPoint Energy

Ebony Whitby
Commercial Services Supervisor
Orlando Utility Commission

Sharon Daugherty
Call Handling Manger Alton Customer Service Center
American Water

Reese A. Hamilton
Director, Customer Service
Vectren Corporation

Related upcoming events

Trending on marcus evans

Voice of Our Customers
  • "marcus evans gets it. They tailor the conferences to a specific audience" - LCEC
  • "Very interesting to see how many different companies in the same industry are achieving similar goals. I thoroughly enjoyed this conference." - Southwest Gas
  • "Found this conference extremely informative. Size of group allowed for effective networking, presentations were full of excellent best practices." - New Jersey Natural Gas Company
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources

marcus evans social networking