6th Annual Hydro Plant Maintenance & Reliability event reviews

6th Annual Hydro Plant Maintenance & Reliability

Strengthening Production through Superior Asset Management Strategies, Tools & Controls within Budget and Scope

25-27 Oct 2016
Nashville Marriott at Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN, United States of America

Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on energy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the energy industry. Many of our marcus evans energy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans energy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.

marcus evans reviews - 6th Annual Hydro Plant Maintenance & Reliability 4.9 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Great conference!
23 December 2016
chelan county pud
4* planner

marcus evans reviews - This Conference is the best Conference I went to, People are very open and sharing information.

09 November 2016
QPS Photronics Inc
5* President

marcus evans reviews - We are a supplier and this Conference was fascinating! You talk to decision makers.
09 November 2016
5* VP Engineering & Design

marcus evans reviews - Excellent case by case presentations and Question and Answer. Great networking.
09 November 2016
Andritz Hydro
5* Sales Manager

marcus evans reviews - Thanks so much for facilitating this type of Conference for the Hydro World.
09 November 2016
SouthEast Alaska Power Agency
5* Operations Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great Conference! West Coast Baby!
09 November 2016
Chelan County PUD
5* Hydro Planner

marcus evans reviews - The conference was a success again. Laura did an awesome job, and the presentations were as good as any I've attended.
31 October 2016
Idaho Power Company
5* Maintenance Supervisor

marcus evans reviews - Very informative and helpful
27 October 2016
Grand River Dam Authority
5* Assistant SUPT Hydro Ops

We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Job title / full name:

Practical Insights From

Micah Goo
Generation Manager
Centralia City Light

Tony Billiard
Maintenance Supervisor
Idaho Power Company

Brandon Haney, P.Eng.
Senior Electrical Engineer
Columbia Power Corporation

Conrad St. Pierre, PE.
Director of Hydro North America
Enel Green Power

Charles Cowan
Manager, Power
Yuma County Water Users Association

Chris Weyell, M.Eng., P.Eng.
Division Manager, Generation Maintenance
BC Hydro

David "Chip" Troy
Plant Manager
Tensessee Valley Authority, Guntersville

Mark Cook
Hoover Dam, US Bureau of Reclamation

Related upcoming events

Trending on marcus evans

Voice of Our Customers
  • "My third marcus evans conference. It gets better every year." - Idaho Power Company
  • "Enjoyed the presentation and the information provided." - City of Centralia
  • "Well organized with a diverse group of speakers" - NB Power
  • "I live O&M everyday at work, it's nice to know that I am not alone and others face the same challenges." - Fortis BC
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources

marcus evans social networking