7th Chem Petrochem & Refining Asset Management Conference event reviews

7th Chem Petrochem & Refining Asset Management Conference

Pioneering Maintenance and Reliability through Asset Management, Innovative Systems and Technologies, and Improved Human Performance to Reduce Disruptions and Increase Cost Effectiveness

10-12 Jan 2017
Hilton Houston Post Oak, Houston, TX, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on energy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the energy industry. Many of our marcus evans energy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans energy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 7th Chem Petrochem & Refining Asset Management Conference 4.9 out of 5 based on 7 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - So many high quality speakers and each brought a unique perspective and each used a different presentation style. Great job putting together and meaningful event.

17 January 2017
Praxair
5* Senior Reliability Associate / Predictive Programs

marcus evans reviews - This conference had a great mix of varied topics and speakers from tools to conceptional, from human performances to equipment performance.
17 January 2017
Ascend
5* Product & Maintenance Process Leader

marcus evans reviews - I have been involoved in several of these conferences with Marcus Evans. I am never disappointed.
17 January 2017
Keystone Engineering Company
5* Senior Process Safety Engineer

marcus evans reviews - An excellent conference. Looking forward to future events. I hope that other leadership personel from my organization can attend.
17 January 2017
PCS Nitrogen Trinidad Ltd
5* Rotating Equipment Superintendent

marcus evans reviews - So many high quality speakers and each brought a unique perspective and each used a different presentation style. Great job putting together and meaningful event.

17 January 2017
Praxair
5* Senior Reliability Associate / Predictive Programs

marcus evans reviews - The conference was very interesting. I have seen very good approaches to deal with the topic reliability. I have had good talks with the exhibitors and have found approaches for further cooperation.
16 January 2017
Wacker Chemical Corp.
4* Director Engineering & Maintenance

marcus evans reviews - As a leader in the Reliability Organization I find this Conference to be both informative and value adding. The topics are very relevant to my work and I look forward to attending again in the future.
16 January 2017
INVISTA
5* Reliability Leader


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Coby Stewart
Vice President & Assistant Site Leader
Monroe Energy


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “This has been the best organized group of Reliability & Maintenance Experts conference that I have attended” Invista
  • “Fantastic conference. Worth the time & money” Cornerstone Chemicals
  • “The conference was very informative, I have learned some things that I can take back to my organization to help us improve.” Dupont
marcus evans social networking