Arc Flash Electrical Safety event reviews

Arc Flash Electrical Safety

Mitigating the risk of an arc flash incident by enforcing a strong safety framework to safeguard your personnel and process equipment

14-15 Mar 2016
Pullman Brisbane King George Square, Australia


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on energy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the energy industry. Many of our marcus evans energy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans energy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Arc Flash Electrical Safety 4.4 out of 5 based on 9 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Provide practical experience & knowledge from industry experts.
15 February 2017
Transurban
4* Senior Mechanical & Electrical Specialist

marcus evans reviews - It was great experience lot of expertise and experienced people under one roof. I enjoyed it.
15 February 2017
Visy Pulp & Paper
4* Senior Engineer

marcus evans reviews - Presenters were very knowledgeable, topics were interesting and technical but explained in a very good manner, easy to understand.
15 February 2017
SunWater
4* Electrical Reliability Engineer

marcus evans reviews - Keynote speaker was a leader in the field and provided valuable insight into arc flash.
15 February 2017
Electrical Safety Services
4* Electrical Safety Consultant

marcus evans reviews - Informative Presentations
26 March 2016
Origin
5* I/E Lead

marcus evans reviews - I thought the course was great and has caused me to add more safety features. I enjoyed meeting others and the learning
23 March 2016
Powerworx Ltd
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - Good conference, good interactions
21 March 2016
HV Training and Consulting
4* CEO

marcus evans reviews - The course covered many of the practical aspects of how to get an arc flash program done, as well as the finer theoretical parts of the how and why.
21 March 2016
Transurban
5* Senior Mechanical And Electrical Engineer, Eastern

marcus evans reviews - THE EVENT WAS VERY WELL ORGANISE AND THE PRESENTATION AND TRAINING DURING THIS EVENT WILL HELP MY ORGANISATION TO IMPROVE MITIGATION FOR ARC FLASH AT OUR SITES.
17 March 2016
MELBOURNE WATER
5* ELECTRICAL ASSET ENGINEER


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

David Sweeting
Director
Sweeting Consulting

Frank Conte
Senior Electrical Engineering
Insight Engineering

Kevin Lu
Senior Electrical Engineer
Viva Energy

Jon Offsanka
Principal Electrical Engineer
Water Corporation

Anton Guinea
Business Manager
The Guinea Group

Ross Brown
Senior Electrical Engineer
AECOM

Pat Mynett
CEO
HV Training and Consulting

Mark Pollock
Sales Engineer Manager, EMEA and Asia Pacific, Electrical Business Unit
Littelfuse


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "Presenter and content were excellent. Highly recommended" Incitec Pivot
  • "Good course handout documents" Cement Australia
  • "This is very useful event and highly applicable to my area" Snowy Hydro
  • "The course presenter had excellent knowledge" Auckland Airport
  • "Well organised. Exceptional customer service" NZ Steel
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking