3rd Annual Medical Device Global Labeling Strategies event reviews

3rd Annual Medical Device Global Labeling Strategies

Establishing a Lean Labeling Process that Allows for Successful Data Management and Ensures FDA and International Compliance

12-13 Aug 2015
Doubletree by Hilton St. Paul Downtown - St. Paul, MN, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on healthcare scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the healthcare industry. Many of our marcus evans healthcare reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans healthcare reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 3rd Annual Medical Device Global Labeling Strategies 4.4 out of 5 based on 9 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - The event was very well Organized!
14 September 2015
Zimmer Biomet
5* Associate Director

marcus evans reviews - The conference went well.
14 September 2015
Reed Technology
5* Executive Sales Associate

marcus evans reviews - Awesome conference! It was good to find out where our track is and where we need improvement in our labeling department.
19 August 2015
Sysmex Inostics
4* RA Labeling Specialist

marcus evans reviews - Great and resourceful
19 August 2015
Stryker
4* Project Manager

marcus evans reviews - Found the 2nd day of presentations to be very engaging.
18 August 2015
SGS
3* Director of Quality Assurance

marcus evans reviews - I enjoyed the conference. I also learned a lot from different companies.
18 August 2015
Hollister Incorporated
4* Label Analyst

marcus evans reviews - Enjoyed the conference.
17 August 2015
Arthrex, Inc.
5* Global Dir. Pkg & Labeling

marcus evans reviews - The content and topics were relevant to current labeling considerations. The presentations were great! I was very impressed and happy that I was able attend.
14 August 2015
Alcon/Novartis
5* Global Regulatory Affairs- Labeling

marcus evans reviews - Great selection of subject matter experts selected in delivering relevant presentational content related to labeling.
12 August 2015
Greatbatch Medical
5* Labeling Program Manger


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Kate Kocik
Associate Director, Global Labeling Operations
Janssen Diagnostics, a Johnson & Johnson Company

Dawn Fowler
Senior Manager, Labeling/Documentation/Training
Endologix

Amy Deuchler
Regulatory Affairs Manager, Global Device Labeling
Baxter Healthcare Corporation

Kelly Hancock
Project Manager Global Labeling Team
Stryker Corporation

Tracey Holevas, CQM (ASQ)
Global QA/RA Executive - UDI & Product Contollership
GE Healthcare

David Brooks
UDI Program Manager
Medtronic

George Odero, MIP, RAC (Global)
Associate Director, Corporate Regulatory Affairs
Zimmer Biomet

Kristopher M. Williams, MBA
Director, Global Packaging and Labeling
Zimmer Biomet


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "The greatest benefit of Marcus Evans conferences is the strong representation from the industry and the time set aside for question and answer, panel discussions and networking" - Abbott Molecular
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources

  • http://www.mddionline.com/blog/devicetalk/business-strategy-unique-device-identifier-udi-adoption-06-02-15
  • http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/releases/294045.php
  • http://www.sciformix.com/regulatory-affairs/3rd-annual-pharmaceutical-labeling-compliance-conference-recap/


marcus evans social networking