4th Annual Human Factors Excellence for Medical Device Design event reviews

4th Annual Human Factors Excellence for Medical Device Design

Advancing Human Factors Strategies and Usability Testing to Enhance User Experience and Safety

1-2 Aug 2018
Hilton Minneapolis | Minneapolis, MN, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on healthcare scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the healthcare industry. Many of our marcus evans healthcare reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans healthcare reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 4th Annual Human Factors Excellence for Medical Device Design 4.6 out of 5 based on 9 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Excellent Event, informative, good speakers
08 November 2018
Amgen
5* Sr. Manager, Human Factors Engineering

marcus evans reviews - I thought this was a pretty useful and informative conference for HF practitioners. There was a lot of practical information.
16 August 2018
Roche
4* Design Manager

marcus evans reviews - very informative sessions
11 August 2018
UX Firm
5* Director, User Research

marcus evans reviews - Great conference, glad I could present a leading edge approach to complaints and user needs.
08 August 2018
Abbott
5* Quality Engineer

marcus evans reviews - The conference was a nice overview of usability. I plan to take back the information learned and present to my colleagues.

08 August 2018
3M
4* Technical Services Specialist

marcus evans reviews - Overall, I thought this conference was useful. Would like to see more specific case studies and advanced topics for practitioners.

08 August 2018
Abbott
5* Staff Systems Engineer

marcus evans reviews - A really informative two days of perspectives from practitioners.

08 August 2018
Medtronic
5* Senior Manager Human Factors & User Experience

marcus evans reviews - Great opportunity to exchange questions and get answers from professionals in the field. Thanks for putting this together! I learned some new tricks of the trade.

08 August 2018
3M Company
4* Human Factors Prouct Development Specialist

marcus evans reviews - The food was great! This helped with the overall experience of the conference.

08 August 2018
Abbott
4* Research & Development Systems Engineer


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “A great place for HFE technical knowledge exchange. Great for networking with fellow HFE's.” - Beckman Coulter
  • “This is a very informative conference; this was well organized - credit goes to the organizers.” - Alcon Novartis
  • “Hands down the best group of SMEs in an intimate setting which allows for superb knowledge sharing and thoughtful discussions.” - Roche Diabetes Care, Inc.
  • “Overall great use of two days. I learned many nuanced points on topics I already felt I had a good handle on. New information!” - Medtronic
marcus evans social networking