2nd Edition R&D Controlling and Performance Management event reviews

2nd Edition R&D Controlling and Performance Management

Reinforce efficient controlling techniques to reach and maintain profitability, and integrate creative capabilities in a global organisation

12-14 Mar 2018
Sofitel Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel, Berlin, Germany


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on management training scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the management training industry. Many of our marcus evans management training reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans management training reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 2nd Edition R&D Controlling and Performance Management 4.8 out of 5 based on 10 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Very dynamic and useful.
04 April 2018
Ferring
5* R&D portfolio controller

marcus evans reviews - Very good event, value adding ...
26 March 2018
DSM
4* Finance Director

marcus evans reviews - Excellent
22 March 2018
TNO
5* senior scientist

marcus evans reviews - Great event
22 March 2018
Borealis
5*

marcus evans reviews - Great opportunity to learn and exchange.
21 March 2018
ICL
5* VP R&D Food Specialties

marcus evans reviews - Great to meet the people 'behind' the people we innovate with in our R&D projects
21 March 2018
TNO
4* Sr. Scientist

marcus evans reviews - Good Talks, inspiring discussions
21 March 2018
Schott AG
5* Head of Controlling R&D

marcus evans reviews - Wow! It was even better as the first Edition, much better!
14 March 2018
KUKA Deutschland GmbH
5* Senior Controller R&D

marcus evans reviews - well prepared meeting and perfect place for networking.
14 March 2018
StepStone
5* Head of Finance R&D

marcus evans reviews - a refreshing overview of the challenges of R&D control and performance
13 March 2018
Georg Fischer Machining Solutions
5* CTO


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “The only company that offers dedicated events on R&D Controlling and Performance” SABIC
  • “Very good event, great insights from a variety of professionals from different industries, through their presentations and the interaction with all the attendees” GSK
  • “Good venue, well organized” Deloitte
  • “Great to get the views and experience from a cross-industry perspective” EnginZime
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking