2nd Edition Strategic People Analytics event reviews

2nd Edition Strategic People Analytics

Leveraging Analytics to Positively Impact Decision-Making and Enhance People and Organizational Performance

22-23 May 2018
SpringHill Suites Chicago Downtown/River North, Chicago, IL, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on management training scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the management training industry. Many of our marcus evans management training reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans management training reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 2nd Edition Strategic People Analytics 4.7 out of 5 based on 7 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - This was one of the best analytics events that I have attended. I liked the fact that it was small, with a very targeted audience. It is always useful to see what your peers are doing in the HR Analytics space.
31 October 2018
World Bank
5* Lead of HR Analytics Program

marcus evans reviews - A great forum for sharing knowledge on an array of analytics topics with an array of industry leaders.
04 June 2018
Johnson & Johnson
5* Manager, Workforce Analytics

marcus evans reviews - The conference was very informative. All presenters were fantastic and very knowledgeable in the area of expertise. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
29 May 2018
Syneos Health
5* Assoc Dir People Analytics

marcus evans reviews - This was a great opportunity to share our story as well as understand what our counterparts in other organizations are doing!

28 May 2018
PSAV
5* Senior HRIS Analyst

marcus evans reviews - Very well organized event. Knowledge sharing is invaluable. Please beep formally.

28 May 2018
World Bank
5* Senior Human Resources Specialist

marcus evans reviews - There were so many amazing ideas shared. The energy and enthusiasm in the room really sparked new ideas.
28 May 2018
Unknown
4* Unknown

marcus evans reviews - Well run conference with meaningful information regarding people analytics.
25 May 2018
Zurich North America
4* HR Analytics Director


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “marcus evans offers meaningful and practical topics that are educational, engaging and informative.” - Esterline
  • “Outstanding! Rich programming, great content; wonderful speakers and fantastic networking.” - Aflac
  • “The marcus evans Strategic People Analytics Conference was refreshing opportunity to share and listen to straight talk from real people analytics professionals.” - Capital One Bank
  • “The conference was intrate, innovative and extremely collaborative. Focused industry sharing practices and working through challenges as a group.” - Pinnacle
marcus evans social networking