Intelligence Economique et Management des Connaissances - 7ème édition event reviews

Intelligence Economique et Management des Connaissances - 7ème édition

L’intelligence économique pour défendre la compétitivité de nos entreprises

27-29 Mar 2017
Hotel Mariott Renaissance La Défense Paris, France


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on management training scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the management training industry. Many of our marcus evans management training reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans management training reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Intelligence Economique et Management des Connaissances - 7ème édition 4.7 out of 5 based on 9 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Thank you for this event. I found it very interesting thanks to insightful best practice sharing and a very involved community.
18 April 2017
Orange Business Services
5* Strategic Intelligence Manager

marcus evans reviews - This event was highly interesting, thanks to useful best practice sharings and a very involved community.
18 April 2017
Orange Business Services
5* Strategic Intelligence Manager

marcus evans reviews - Interesting prsentations with a real added value for our activity
03 April 2017
Bel
5* Business Intelligence Manager

marcus evans reviews - I just wanted to congratulate the whole team for the great job done during this Marcus Evens' conference dedicated to Competitive and Strategic Intelligence.
A special thanks to Mr. Sabila and his colleagues for all the support they provided. They were kind as well as efficient.
Keep up that good job!

01 April 2017
ThinkTankers
5* President

marcus evans reviews - A relevant and useful event that allows to share experience and to benefit from our pairs' input.
31 March 2017
ALD Automotive
5* Marketing Intelligence Manager

marcus evans reviews - Rich presentations & exchanges of view, methods & tools.
31 March 2017
Thales
3* Analysts

marcus evans reviews - La confrence tait trs intressante, trs riche en information. Le seul bmol, des pauses plus longues permettraient d'changer plus avec les participants.
30 March 2017
lectra
5* Project manager market intelligence

marcus evans reviews - Thanks for this event, presentations were high quality
30 March 2017
Limagrain
4* Competitive Intelligence Analyst

marcus evans reviews - Il y avait bien sr quelques sujets moins directement applicables pour moi, et on aurait pu avoir peut tre une intervention nous apportant un peu de thorie, quelque chose dun peu plus acadmique sur ltat de lart vu par des chercheurs ou des universitaires. Mais cela reste une trs bonne confrence. Jai trouv comme lan dernier que les interventions taient vraiment intressantes, trs concrtes et de trs bon niveau. Deux journes trs formatrices et inspirantes pour moi 
30 March 2017
Airbus
5* Strategy


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking