Manufacturing Operational Efficiency event reviews

Manufacturing Operational Efficiency

Powering manufacturing productivity and profitability through continuous improvement processes to drive long term cost competitive sustainability

27-28 Aug 2015
Melbourne Marriott Hotel, Australia


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on manufacturing scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the manufacturing industry. Many of our marcus evans manufacturing reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans manufacturing reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Manufacturing Operational Efficiency 4.6 out of 5 based on 12 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Manufacturing Operational Efficiency forum was excellen. It showed the path that other companies have taken to turn their workforce around to become engaged and remain competitive.
29 September 2015
Carter Holt harvey Pulp, Paper & Packaging
5* Manufacturing Manager Kinleith Mill

marcus evans reviews - This was a great event and wonderful as to the networking
17 September 2015
Bosch Australia
5* BDM

marcus evans reviews - Really good overview of various approaches to continuous improvement & operational excellence. I would have appreciated more insight into where people have failed in their efforts, and why.
04 September 2015
Ego Pharmaceuticals
4* Senior Packaging Engineer

marcus evans reviews - FANTASTIC DAY & A PRIVELAGE TO HEAR FROM FANTASTIC SPEAKERS
03 September 2015
DAVIDS TIMBER
5* GENERAL MANAGER

marcus evans reviews - It was a great event and I got to learn a lot and will be applying some of the learnings to our own business. Well done
03 September 2015
Gerard Lighting
5* General Manager - Manufacturing

marcus evans reviews - Excellent meeting with good case studies and take away value.
02 September 2015
Cook Medical
5* Operations Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great opportunity to network and share Peer to Peer
02 September 2015
Cochlear
5* Manufacturing Manager

marcus evans reviews - The two days were very insightful and listening to the advice and journeys made the conference well worthwhile.
Recommend this to anyone who is serious about Lean Manufacturing implementation.

02 September 2015
Australian Country Choice
4* Process Improvement

marcus evans reviews - Felt privileged to hear from such expert speakers and learnt a great deal
02 September 2015
Davids Timber
5* Jarod Renowden

marcus evans reviews - Thoroughly enjoyed this 2 day event. Topics were pertinent to where ATM is at and headed
02 September 2015
Australian Textile Mills Pty Ltd
4* Facrory Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great overview of Lean Manufacturing from a range of inductries
31 August 2015
Hyne Timber
4* Manufacturing Project Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great event and thanks for networking opportunity.
30 August 2015
Petuna
4* GM Operations


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Dennis McKaskey
Global Manufacturing Director - Lean Sensei
Siemens, USA

Crispin Powis
Director of Manufacturing
Kimberly Clark

Dr. Jrn Schmelzer
Leitung Vorstudie BCBS 239 Steuerung und Projekte Risikocontrolling
DekaBank Deutsche Girozentrale

Trevor Gray
Head of National Manufacturing Development
Carlton & United Breweries

Iain Harris
GM Operations Recycle Mills
Visy Industries

Alodia Bourke
Head of Continuous Improvement
Goodman Fielder

Leonardo Avendano
VP of Manufacturing
Parnell


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • A great way of seeing where your company sits relative to others. Hydro Aluminium
  • marcus evans forums are focused events with leading speakers, great information and great networking. Pilz Automation
  • Very positive practical solutions presented, with attendees willing to share and help each other with problems. BlueScope Steel
  • Being my second time at the event, I thoroughly enjoyed it and the insights into others experiences and coming up cutting edge systems, challenges and processes were great. BHP Billiton
marcus evans social networking