Pharma 2013: Sales & Marketing Excellence event reviews

Pharma 2013: Sales & Marketing Excellence

Optimising growth model and implementing best-in-class sales and marketing strategies to enhance commercial effectiveness and successfully expand your business in the marketplace

4-5 Jul 2013
InterContinental Shanghai Pudong, China, China


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on marketing scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the marketing industry. Many of our marcus evans marketing reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans marketing reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - great event
15 September 2013
inVentiv health China
5* GM

marcus evans reviews - insightful and good event for networking
15 July 2013
inVentiv
4* Business development

marcus evans reviews - It is a great event with a lot insight for the pharma industry particular in the marketing and partnership aspect.
10 July 2013
Yabao Pharmaceutical Group
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - Great conference!
10 July 2013
Luqa Pharmaceuticals
5* Business Development Director

marcus evans reviews - a good event to exchange idea with industry expert
09 July 2013
Menarini
3* Marketing & Sales Director

marcus evans reviews - Well organized meeting.
09 July 2013
Publicis Healthcare Communications Group
4* Group Account Director

marcus evans reviews - very helpful, but hope to focus on some hot topic next year
09 July 2013
DXY
4* BD Director

marcus evans reviews - it was a good event for exchange the different opinion and practice in industry
09 July 2013
Rxmidas Pharmaceuticals
4* VP

marcus evans reviews - Wonderful event for fields communication. hope to be invovled next time.
09 July 2013
XSUNT
5* Sales Director

marcus evans reviews - excellent
08 July 2013
grifols
5* apm

marcus evans reviews - excellent
08 July 2013
Grifols
5* APM

marcus evans reviews - It's a great conference.
05 July 2013
Xsunt
5* Sales director

marcus evans reviews - it's fruitful and practical
02 July 2013
Fresenius kabi
5* SPM

marcus evans reviews - it's an important oppotunity for me to attend this enent. I want to learn more business knowledge and get along with more business elite.
02 July 2013
Wanbang Biopharmaceuticals
4* Vice President

marcus evans reviews - it's an important oppotunity for me to attend this enent. I want to learn more business knowledge and get along with more business elite.
02 July 2013
Wanbang Biopharmaceuticals
5* Vice President


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Debraj Dasgupta
Global Head, Specialty Commercialisation and Patient Adherence Capabilities
Novartis, Switzerland

Guohong Shan
GM of Specialty BU
Pfizer, China

Yu Lou
Deputy Director Market Access
RDPAC (R&D Based Pharmaceutical Association Committee)

Leon Wang
Vice President, Business Unit GRA
AstraZeneca, China

Ying Tang
SFE Director
MSD, China


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking