Health and Safety Excellence in Mining - 2nd Annual event reviews

Health and Safety Excellence in Mining - 2nd Annual

Advancing Risk-Based Safety Programs to Achieve an Interdependent Safety Culture

23-24 Jul 2014
Toronto, ON - Doubletree by Hilton Toronto Downtown, Canada


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on mining scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the mining industry. Many of our marcus evans mining reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans mining reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Health and Safety Excellence in Mining - 2nd Annual 5 out of 5 based on 6 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - I was very impressed with the candidness of the presenters and the event was well planned, venue was great.
You will be seeing me in the future.

Ron Sizer

07 August 2014
First Nickel Inc
5* Safety Specialist

marcus evans reviews - I like this experience the presentations is good.
30 July 2014
CAPSOTONE GOLD
5* SAFETY MANAGER

marcus evans reviews - The event was very insightful.
28 July 2014
NACG
5* General Manager

marcus evans reviews - The conference was very well managed and very productive. Presentations and format allowed for very informative discussions and the transfer of best practices.
28 July 2014
Check-6 Mining
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - The conference was informative, inspirational and a great opportunity to meet with like minded individuals within our business to share best practices.
26 July 2014
Stantec Consulting Ltd
5* HSEC Manager, BHP Billiton Jansen Project

marcus evans reviews - All that Safety Brain Power was inspiring, can't wait to work on a few of the ideas learned and share with my colleagues.
24 July 2014
Thyssen Mining
5* Manager of Safety


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Dennis Leonard
Safety Director
Kiewit Mining Group

Clint Desrosiers
Health & Safety Director Canadian Operations
Walter Energy

Guillaume Lachapelle, ROH, CIH, CRSP
Corporate Director Health, Safety & Security
Agnico Eagle Mines Limited

Rene Scheepers
President
Thyssen Mining Construction of Canada Ltd

Derek Budge, CRSP
Director, Health, Safety and Environment
Redpath Mining

Roger Belair
Director, Health, Safety and Environment
Dumas Mining

Perry Canning
Director, Health & Safety Oil Sands
Suncor Energy


Related upcoming events

Reliability and Maintenance in Mining 2014
3-4 Dec 2014
Toronto, ON

4th Annual Offshore Safety Conference
23-25 Sep 2014
Westin Houston Memorial City, Houston, TX


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “Great job, conference was highly beneficial for growth and development,” – Aramark Remote Workplace Services
  • "Excellent conference, good speakers, great networking experience" - Transcanada
  • “I enjoyed the various topics and outlook on challenges that all operations face on a day-to-day basis when promoting a safety culture. The honesty from each speaker on their downfalls was refreshing.” – Stratum Mining Group
  • “Excellent topics and speakers…with practical and current scenarios… International, great level of networking!” – WESA, a Blumetric Co.
  • “A great way to recharge your safety batteries” – Thyssen Mining
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking