7th Annual Internal Communications & Situational Messaging Conference event reviews

7th Annual Internal Communications & Situational Messaging Conference

Fostering an Empowered Workforce through a Comprehensive, Agile Internal Communications Strategy

21-22 Feb 2018
International House Hotel, New Orleans, LA, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on performance scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the performance industry. Many of our marcus evans performance reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans performance reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 7th Annual Internal Communications & Situational Messaging Conference 4.5 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - I always appreciate the opportunity to stay away from the daily routine and focus on the importance of communications. Marcus Evans conferences are a great way to spend time with my peers, get new best practices and validate the work that I'm already doing.
08 April 2018
Allstate
5* Communications Manager

marcus evans reviews - This experience was different than any other conference I've attended. By having a smaller group, I was able to have conversations with most speakers and connect with the other attendees in the room. I'll be back for sure.

05 March 2018
Easterseals
4* Director Internal Communications

marcus evans reviews - The presenters were tremendous and the question and answers sessions were though provoking. This was a great opportunity to hear from leaders in our field and learn about the latest trends and ideas in internal communications.

05 March 2018
Citizens Bank
5* Communictions Manager

marcus evans reviews - The presenters were tremendous and the question and answers sessions were though provoking. This was a great opportunity to hear from leaders in our field and learn about the latest trends and ideas in internal communications.

05 March 2018
Canon USA
4* Manager Internal Communications

marcus evans reviews - The speakers were so approachable and helpful, like were all in this together.

05 March 2018
KAR Auction Services
5* Manager Internal Communications

marcus evans reviews - Excellent conference- very informative and enjoyable to be surrounded by so my inspirational and intelligent experts in the field. I'm proud to be a part of the internal communications professional network.

05 March 2018
Jabil
4* Communications Program Manager

marcus evans reviews - So great to hear from other communications professionals who have the same passion for internal communications to share best practices, lessons learned and pinpoints to help us all succeed.

05 March 2018
Unknown
4* Unknown

marcus evans reviews - A well executed, fast moving and very informative conference. This is the first Marcus Evans event I have attended, and would certainly look to attend again in the future.
22 February 2018
NJM Insurance Group
5* Corp. Comm.s Administrator


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Bill Chandler
SVP, Chief Communication Officer
Western Union

Kristen Garvey
Senior Director, Internal Communications
Dell

Mark Dollins
Head of Executive & Global Employee Communications
DuPont


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • Outstanding! Rich programming, great content; wonderful speakers and fantastic networking. -Aflac
  • I highly recommend this conference. It was highly valuable with speakers representing unique experiences and expertise. Coming away with lots of new thinking around engaging employees in new ways. -Texas Instruments
marcus evans social networking