Technology Scouting Excellence 2017 event reviews

Technology Scouting Excellence 2017

Enhance Business Innovation by Improving Technology Scouting Strategies that will Enable Business Growth, Competitive Advantage and Speed to Market

18-19 Oct 2017
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Downtown, Boston, MA, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on performance scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the performance industry. Many of our marcus evans performance reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans performance reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Technology Scouting Excellence 2017 4.3 out of 5 based on 12 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Marcus Evans' UAS are always worthwhile events ensuring take away knowledge.

04 December 2017
Alliant Energy
5* Key Account Manager

marcus evans reviews - As a contractor who does work for multiple utilities this conference provides a world of insight that helps us build a path forward in this emerging industry.

04 December 2017
EJ Electric
5* Project Manager

marcus evans reviews - There was a great variety of topics and I came away with lots of contacts and ideas to help improve the use of UAS at my utility.

04 December 2017
Anchorage Municipal Light & Power
4* Lead Drafter

marcus evans reviews - Great opportunity to see how rapidly UAS use Is growing and changing traditional practices in the utility industry. Many lessons learned since April meeting especially from recent storms.

04 December 2017
National Grid
4* Supervisor Transmission Line

marcus evans reviews - The event met my expectations bringing a diverse set of expertise from multiple industries.
05 November 2017
Ingersoll Rand
4*

marcus evans reviews - Interesting networking. Good exchange on innovation management. Hope to have more focus on tech scouting.

23 October 2017
Airbus
4* Head Global Technology

marcus evans reviews - Thank you, interesting topics with relevant speakers.

23 October 2017
Adidas
4* Senior Manager Engineering

marcus evans reviews - Very well organized conference. Huge networking potential and a platform to keep abreast with the latest in the industry.

23 October 2017
E-Merge Tech
4* Associate Manager

marcus evans reviews - Excellent meeting where diverse corporate technology scouts approach the challenge. Very good interaction and networking event.

23 October 2017
Dow
5* Research & Development Director

marcus evans reviews - Excellent networking opportunities with a wide range of functional perspectives covered in presentations and conversations among conference attendees.

23 October 2017
PPG
3* Director Technolofy Acquisitions

marcus evans reviews - My first time at this event and I would consider attending again.
20 October 2017
BASF
5* Technology Scouting

marcus evans reviews - Very Well organized. Speakers were commendable. Highly recommended conference.
19 October 2017
E-Merge tech Global Services Pvt Ltd
5* Associate Manager - Research


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Bernhard von Vacano
Head of North American Center for Research on Advanced Materials (NORA)
BASF

Jason Huff
Lead, Federal Science & Technology Engagement
Lockheed Martin

Isaac Veinbergs
Head of External Innovation, Neurosciences
Sanofi


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • "Very well organized, thanks for a great conference!" -Clorox
  • "Great conference. I really enjoyed the diversity of attendees. Hearing about how different industries do Technology Scouting Excellence." -GlaxoSmithKline
  • "The conference had a lot of applicable content and a great blend of expertise." -Boeing
marcus evans social networking