11th Product Selection & Pipeline Optimization for Generics event reviews

11th Product Selection & Pipeline Optimization for Generics

Optimizing Product Selection and Business Development Opportunities to Maintain Competitive Advantage and Achieve Highest Portfolio Performance

12-13 Sep 2018
Renaissance Philadelphia Airport Hotel | Philadelphia, PA, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on sciences scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the sciences industry. Many of our marcus evans sciences reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans sciences reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 11th Product Selection & Pipeline Optimization for Generics 4.9 out of 5 based on 12 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Very professional. Great speakers. Vast amount of knowledge learned. Thank you. Providing the slides beforehand would be helpful.

24 September 2018
Tagi Pharmaceuticals
5* Director Product Development

marcus evans reviews - I appreciate the opportunity to share thoughts and learn how others in the industry build in knowledge ideas and generate solutions together.

24 September 2018
Novocol Healthcare Inc
5* Manager Business Development

marcus evans reviews - This is the only meeting I am able to discuss business development life and calibrate where I am and where I would like to be.
24 September 2018
Amring Pharmaceuticals
5* VP Business Development

marcus evans reviews - Great conference, thank you.

24 September 2018
i3 Pharmaceuticals
5* Manager Business Development

marcus evans reviews - Wonderful interactive experience and opportunity to hear unique perspectives from experts!

24 September 2018
Biophore Pharma Inc
5* Associate Director Business Development & Strategy

marcus evans reviews - Interactive learning experience.
24 September 2018
Apotex
5* Analyst

marcus evans reviews - I would like to be a speaker and sponsor of future events.
24 September 2018
Unknown
5* Unknown

marcus evans reviews - Really good conference.
24 September 2018
Sagent Pharmaceuticals
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - It was my privileged to learn from and share with such experienced people from the generics business.
24 September 2018
Douglas Pharmaceuticals
5* Strategic Planning Manager

marcus evans reviews - Enjoyable, especially when discussing got participatory lively.

24 September 2018
Sherwood Therapeutics
5* CTO

marcus evans reviews - Great conference with knowledgeable speakers!
17 September 2018
Sun Pharma
4* Sr. Manager

marcus evans reviews - Very good event
13 September 2018
Ritedose
5* Business development


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “Well organized, great topics and the interactions were fantastic. Looking forward to more!” – Teva Pharmaceuticals
  • “Always great speakers and content.” Thank you!” – West Ward Pharmaceuticals
  • “Being new to the industry, networking and learning from the presenters was eye opening.” – Sun Pharma
marcus evans social networking