17th Annual Strategic Project & Portfolio Management for Pharma event reviews

17th Annual Strategic Project & Portfolio Management for Pharma

Bridge the Gaps between Analysis and Decision Making Processes, Enhance Agility, new Skills and Communication in a Complex Environment

29-31 Jan 2018
Hotel NH Constanza, Barcelona, Spain


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on sciences scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the sciences industry. Many of our marcus evans sciences reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans sciences reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 17th Annual Strategic Project & Portfolio Management for Pharma 4.6 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - I liked the conference, i.e. the scope and quality of presenation.Furthermore, this conference offers many opportunities for interactions with collegues in the industry.
13 April 2018
Merck KGaA
4* Head of Global Portfolio Management,

marcus evans reviews - Very positive, usefull and successfull event
14 February 2018
Nativa LLC
5* Head of product portfolio development department

marcus evans reviews - It was my first participation to this Conference.
High opportunities of interactions, speakers were confident and demonstrated solid knowledge in there portfolio management field.
Relevant piece of avise and tools discussed to approach or solve portfolio issues.

14 February 2018
Merck Biopharma
5* Global Regulatory affairs portfolio manager

marcus evans reviews - The conference is an excellent opportunity to meet collegues and discuss Portfolio and Project Management topics
13 February 2018
Merck KgaA
4* Head of Portfolio Management Oncology

marcus evans reviews - Thank you for a good "balanced" event. A lot of interesting and useful information, good organization and excellent speakers
05 February 2018
Nativa LLC
5* Head of Product Portfolio Development

marcus evans reviews - Thank you for a good "balanced" event. A lot of interesting and useful information, good organization and excellent speakers
05 February 2018
Nativa LLC
5* Head of Product Portfolio Development

marcus evans reviews - Excellent workshop style conference with a good cross section of people/company backgrounds. I came away with practical insights and new contacts.
02 February 2018
Ovid Therapeutics
5* VP Business Development & Alliance Management

marcus evans reviews - Well organized
23 January 2018
Carlson Project Management Consulting, LLC
4* Principal


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “The conference is well organised and speakers are all high quality!” Programme Coordinator J&J
  • “High quality speakers, enjoyed the networking” VP Debiopharm
  • “I appreciated the conference a lot, having the possibility to compare project management actions of my company with the other companies” Project Manager R&D Chiesi
Latest marcus evans Conference News & Resources



marcus evans social networking