5th Annual Pharma Labeling Compliance event reviews

5th Annual Pharma Labeling Compliance

Developing an Agile Labeling Strategy to Accommodate Changes in New Labels, Safety Information, and International Requirements

29-30 Mar 2017
The Hotel Commonwealth | Boston, MA, United States of America


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on sciences scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the sciences industry. Many of our marcus evans sciences reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans sciences reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 5th Annual Pharma Labeling Compliance 4.9 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Great event, very praxis oriented rather than theoretical, amazing audience, great exchange with colleagues and vendors. Thank you so much!
17 April 2017
Vifor Pharma
5* Global manager RA labeling

marcus evans reviews - it was an excellent event, I received key information about processes, good examples from other companies and I also had the opportunity to meet key vendors
14 April 2017
TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICALS
4* Director, Global Reg Affair, Labeling Strategy

marcus evans reviews - Excellent event. Excellent speaker and panel members. Targeting group of people sharing similar industry information and their challenges and successes.
06 April 2017
Moravia IT - Translation and Localization
5* BDM

marcus evans reviews - I found this to be an extremely engaging conference that fostered discussion and knowledge sharing around all the most current and challenging labeling hurdles.
05 April 2017
Lundbeck
5* Labeling

marcus evans reviews - Great opportunity to exchange worries, learn about other companies and have some fun!
03 April 2017
Bayer
5* Regional Regulatory Affairs Maager

marcus evans reviews - It was a great experience to share information and/or comments with other companies.

03 April 2017
Bayer de Mexico
5* Labeling Coordinator

marcus evans reviews - Great conference - very effective with networking and interactive discussions. We never heard of this before and found it to be so valuable. Will spread the word.

03 April 2017
The Medco
5*

marcus evans reviews - As a vendor I seen a ton of value in small/medium focused conferences like this. There is something powerful in learning next to industry peers and partners as opposed to a large trade show setting.

03 April 2017
TransPerfect
5* Director Strategic Accounts

marcus evans reviews - Good Job! Enjoyable and informative meeting.

03 April 2017

5* Director

marcus evans reviews - Great Conference, Krista put together an agenda that flowed beautifully.
03 April 2017
AbbVie Inc
5* Senior Director

marcus evans reviews - Great Conference
31 March 2017
Bayer
5* Senior Global Labeling Manager


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From

Gerrit Nijveldt
Senior Director, Regulatory Affairs-Labeling
Sanofi

Ingrid Bryzinski
Senior Director, Strategic Global Labeling Regulatory Affairs
AbbVie, Inc.

Natacha Miller
Associate Director, Regulatory Labeling Strategy Lead
Shire

Amy Ebel, PharmD
Director, Global Regulatory Affairs Labeling
GlaxoSmithKline

Kelly M. Treonze
Director, Labeling
Merck & Co., Inc.

Andy Chan
Associate Program Director, Product Development Regulatory Commercial Labeling
Genentech, Inc.

H. Stephanie Bodo Kamga, PharmD. MPA.
Associate Director, Labeling Strategy, Global Regulatory Affairs
Shire

Georgina Lee
Associate Director, U.S. Regulatory Sciences
Biogen


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


Voice of Our Customers
  • “Nice Focus on the key issues in portfolio management and resource planning straight from the mouths of the day to day practitioners. Salient and Succinct.” - Schering Plough
  • “The greatest benefit of Marcus Evans conferences is strong representation from Industry and the time set aside for question and answer, Panel Discussions & Networking.” - Abbott Molecular
marcus evans social networking