9th Product Selection & Pipeline Optimization for Generics event reviews

9th Product Selection & Pipeline Optimization for Generics

Achieving Maximum Portfolio Diversification and Return on Investment through Strategic Partnerships, Agile Product Selection, and Resource Prioritization

14-15 Sep 2016
Embassy Suites Washington D.C. Convention Center - Washington, D.C., United States of America

Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on sciences scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the sciences industry. Many of our marcus evans sciences reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans sciences reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.

marcus evans reviews - 9th Product Selection & Pipeline Optimization for Generics 4.8 out of 5 based on 8 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - The content was geared towards project management. It would have been more relevant to me if there were presentations on DMF's and other API issues.
19 October 2016
Bachem Americas Inc.
3* Vice President, Generic Sales

marcus evans reviews - very informative and interactive meeting.
11 October 2016
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - Very Good Workshop
27 September 2016

marcus evans reviews - Very informative
22 September 2016
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
5* Director of Formulations

marcus evans reviews - Excellent networking opportunity and exchange of ideas.
19 September 2016
Apotex Inc
5* Manager Business Development

marcus evans reviews - Great conference; a lot of good dialogues.

19 September 2016
Apotex Inc
5* Director Global Project Management

marcus evans reviews - I have always enjoyed both speaking at and attending this conference. The sessions are diverse, comprehensive, very informative and interactive.
19 September 2016
Wockhardt USA LLC
5* VP Business Development

marcus evans reviews - Very interactive and informative
19 September 2016
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals
5* Director of Formulations

We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Job title / full name:

Practical Insights From

Sami Yusuf, Pharm. D., M.S., MBA
Senior Director, Corporate Development Head of Generic Pipeline
Upsher-Smith Laboratories, Inc.

Sandra Tomassini
Director, Global Project Management
Apotex, Inc.

Gopal Venkatesan
Vice President, Business Development
Wockhardt USA LLC

Kurt R. Nielsen, Ph.D.
Lupin Somerset

Kumar Kantheti
Vice President, Portfolio Management
G&W Laboratories

Robert Lionberger, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Research and Standards
Office of Generic Drugs CDER, FDA

Richard A. Hoyt
Vice President, Business Development and Licensing
Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals

Mahen Gundecha
Head, Alliance Management
Sandoz Inc.

Related upcoming events

Trending on marcus evans

Voice of Our Customers
  • "The content of the event was very up to date and well explained. Q+A very interactive." Teva Pharmaceuticals
  • "Relevant and useful topics from industry perspective." Abbott
  • "Terrific chance to connect with other industry traders to exchange ideas and explore solutions to the challenges we all face." OrchidPharma
marcus evans social networking