Tendências na Inovação em um Futuro de Conexões event reviews

Tendências na Inovação em um Futuro de Conexões

A Inovação como Estratégia Sustentável para a Criação de Valor

26-28 Feb 2013
Meliá Jardim Europa, São Paulo, Brazil


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on strategy scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the strategy industry. Many of our marcus evans strategy reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans strategy reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews


Possibilitou trocas de informações muito relevantes entre os participantes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013
IPT
gerente de planejamento e negócios



I Liked a lot! It is important for networking and to get up to date information on innovation.

Monday, July 22, 2013
Hypermarcas
Innovation and Partnership Manager



Very good presentations. Excelent network environment.

Monday, April 15, 2013
Zoetis




O evento representou uma grande oportunidade de informações e conhecimentos provindo de fontes diversas.

Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Universidade Federal de Uberlândia
Professor



Achei o evento bem interessante, os palestrantes tem experiencia profissional confirmada e exemplos e cases reais para o evento, me ajudou muito ao que eu estava procurando.

Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Merck Serono
R&D Manager



O Workshop foi bastante rico possibilitando explorar a inovação por diversos áreas e olhares.
Muito bom investimento!

Monday, April 08, 2013
Oracle
Pre Sales Snr Manager



Os eventos que vocês tem oferecidos são de ponta. este em especial foi muito interessante pelo tema tratado.

Thursday, March 21, 2013
Cebralog - IBS
Diretor



Great organization

Thursday, March 14, 2013
TV Globo




Evento excelente com ótimos palestrantes. A única observação, se refere ao fato de não ter link wi-fi disponível aos participantes.

Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Prefeitura Municipal de Itajubá




O Cusro foi muito inspirador e útil, pois nos trouxe casos praticos de modelos que hoje funcionam em diversos segmentos de mercado.
Com base nestes depoimentos dos amigos podemos aprimorar nosso modelo com casos já realizados em organizações.

Thursday, March 07, 2013
Arcor / Gerente de P&D / Fabiano Mazza
  



We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating


Practical Insights From


Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking