Call to Excellence 2015 event reviews

Call to Excellence 2015

Transforming towards an intelligent and productive contact centre to deliver proactive service and personalised customer experience across multichannel operations

18-19 May 2015
InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto, Australia

Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on telecommunications scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the telecommunications industry. Many of our marcus evans telecommunications reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans telecommunications reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.

marcus evans reviews - Call to Excellence 2015 3.9 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Excellent quality speakers
28 August 2015
4* Head of Business Improvement

marcus evans reviews - Great organisers make a great event.
20 July 2015
Stellar Evolve
5* Director. Consulting

marcus evans reviews - Great event, would definitely recommend to others.
15 June 2015
Goulburn-Murray Water
4* Senior Business Consultant

marcus evans reviews - The organisation of the conference was really good but the venue itself wasn't great and the opportunities for sponsors were also very limited for our company.
10 June 2015

marcus evans reviews - Enjoyed the broad range of prepseters
10 June 2015
3* Director

marcus evans reviews - Some really great speakers with some really insightful information about the journeys they have experienced
09 June 2015
3* Service Delivery Manager

marcus evans reviews - thanks
04 June 2015
3* manager

marcus evans reviews - wonderful event.

02 June 2015
Acquire BPO
5* BDM

marcus evans reviews - Great
02 June 2015
5* Director of Digital

marcus evans reviews - I thoroughly enjoyed the whole conference, the speakers were interesting and thought provoking. Well done overall
26 May 2015
Pillar Administration
4* Senior Manager Member Services

marcus evans reviews - Great event!
21 May 2015
5* Customer Service Manager

We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Job title / full name:

Practical Insights From

Nathan Peters
General Manager, Customer Service Centre

Derek Finch
SA Committee Chairman
Auscontact Association

Hamish Reid
General Manager Customer and Business Futures
South East Water

Amrita Bhattacharyya
Head of Customer Strategy
Metro Trains Melbourne

Craig Spence
Sales Centre Manager, Direct Distribution
QBE Insurance

Ben Oxford
Vice Chairman
Customer Service Council

Susannah Le Bron
Senior Manager Ground Services Support
Etihad Airways

Leigh Birkbeck
Head of Customer Experience EMEA
American Express - Global Business Travel

Related upcoming events

Trending on marcus evans

Voice of Our Customers
  • “A wide range of speaker’s background” QBE Insurance
  • “Good quality of speakers” RMIT University
  • “Breadth of experience demonstrated by the speakers with relevant practical examples and related benefits” BOC
  • “Variety of experts sharing knowledge, expertise and passion for this industry” Shine Lawyers
  • “Great event, I enjoyed the diversity of speakers and topics” Origin Energy
marcus evans social networking